BUILT FOR THE US ARM MARKET
DTI DebtTechIndex

First-party collections

Collections for Credit Unions

by Fiserv

Real-time collections for credit unions settling delinquent loans and negative accounts, integrated with Fiserv account processing platforms and giving collectors a full view of the member relationship.

Source identified, review in progress US market: Confirmed Pricing: Not publicly stated

Official product page: fiserv.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Compare across vendors: every price vendors publish

DebtTechIndex research snapshot

Recorded public facts, separated from buyer diligence. DebtTechIndex has not tested this product.

US-market record
Confirmed
Source review date
October 12, 2026
Pricing visibility
Not publicly stated
Research status
Read against the eight questions this shelf asks; states one of them on its own pages.
Primary category
First-party collections
Best-fit signals
Credit unions

Source: fiserv.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Company intelligence record

Company fields appear only where the official source supports them. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.

Location
Milwaukee, WI
Coverage
Not publicly stated
Supported industries
Not publicly stated
Operating model
Not publicly stated
Company history or scale
Not publicly stated
Documented differentiator
Not publicly stated

Company source: fiserv.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Customers named by Fiserv

1. Flagstar Bank, N.A.: Selected the Finxact cloud-native core banking platform from Fiserv for its core modernization strategy. 2. UW Credit Union: Selected DNA from Fiserv as its future core processing platform to support growth and operational efficiency. 3. Third Federal Savings & Loan: Selected the DNA platform from Fiserv to deliver digital innovation and real-time transactions.

Evidence source: investors.fiserv.com · Last checked: October 5, 2026

Publicly stated capabilities

Retained from the official-source record. DebtTechIndex has not independently tested them.

Delinquent loan collections
Member relationship view
Loan assignment to collectors
Letter and email templates
Fiserv account processing integration

Questions to take into an RFI

  1. 01Which source-backed capabilities are active in the configuration you would evaluate?
  2. 02What operating, security, integration, and implementation assumptions should your team validate?
  3. 03Which buyer-fit statements apply to your organization, and which are the vendor's general market positioning?
Start a qualified inquiry

Request information about Collections for Credit Unions

Your inquiry goes to DebtTechIndex, which checks it and passes it to Fiserv. Nothing here is a purchase or a commitment.

Prefer email? Write to enquiries@debttechindex.com naming Collections for Credit Unions.

More in First-party collections

Other records solving the same problem

First-party collections

AKUVO Platform

by AKUVO
A

Cloud-native delinquency management platform for banks, credit unions, and fintechs, spanning collections workflows, digital engagement, and portfolio insight.

Automated PlaybooksDigital self-service portalAI-powered Collector AssistantCore banking integrations
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated

First-party collections

Cedar

by Cedar
C

Patient self-pay platform for health systems and providers collecting their own patient balances, with digital statements, self-service payment plans, autopay and AI voice and text outreach.

Digital patient statementsSelf-service payment plansAutopayKora voice and text outreach
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated

First-party collections

CivicaCollect

by Civica
C

Debt collection and recovery platform for multi-client, multi-department operations, managing the collection cycle from initial outreach to final settlement.

Automated workflowsreal-time reportingintegrationscase management
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise