BUILT FOR THE US ARM MARKET
DTI DebtTechIndex

Buyer problem

Decisioning and analytics

Decisioning and analytics on DebtTechIndex: 38 sourced product records from 35 vendors, 16 of the records with this as their primary category. Score accounts, design strategies and measure expected recovery and operational performance. Listed alphabetically and never scored.

Records last checked: September 27, 2026, the oldest check date in this category.

Compare across vendors: published prices (1 of the 16 records with this as their primary category publish one)

Decisioning and analytics tools score accounts for recovery, segment portfolios, and automate collections decisions with data. Each record shows its US market status, pricing visibility, and when it was last checked; the Top 10 guide lists the top ten positions among this category's primary records, ranked by core facts read from each vendor's own site.

What this category includes

Collection optimization; scoring; BI; next-best action; strategy simulation

Who buys in this category

  • Strategy teams
  • creditors
  • debt buyers

The records

38 records in Decisioning and analytics

G

All-in-one A/R management and automation platform, built for collectors by collectors.

Collection automationDSO analyticsdashboardscash application
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise

Collections search and decisioning tools built on public and proprietary data.

Person searchphone and address datalinkingcontact confidence
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise

Agilytics is predictive analytics software that turns Collect! collection data into predictive scores so collection and recovery teams can prioritize cases.

Predictive scores from Collect! dataCase prioritizationAgility Engine cloud scoring and rulesAgilytics RULES graphical decision flows
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 5, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated

AR and credit control

Augmented Collection

by Sidetrade
S

AI-guided collections automation app within Sidetrade's order-to-cash platform, working invoice-level next-best actions.

Next-best actionautomated dunningERP and CRM consolidationportal
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 5, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise

First-party collections

CivicaCollect

by Civica
C

Debt collection and recovery platform for multi-client, multi-department operations, managing the collection cycle from initial outreach to final settlement.

Automated workflowsreal-time reportingintegrationscase management
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise

Field collections and repossession

Clearplan

by Recovery Database Network
RD

Workflow, logistics and field-management software for repossession companies.

Mappingassignment syncfield-agent coordinationstatus management
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Published: Standard $97 a month, Business $149 a month and Growth $197 a month for one user, on the official pricing page

Compared on the record fields

Alphabetical by product name. Every column is a field of the record as taken from the vendor's own page.

Product Vendor US-market grade Tier Pricing Last checked
A/R Management and Automation Gaviti Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Accurint for Collections LexisNexis Risk Solutions Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Agilytics Advanced Software Applications Corp. d/b/a Agilytics Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 5, 2026
Augmented Collection Sidetrade Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 5, 2026
CivicaCollect Civica Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Clearplan Recovery Database Network Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Published: Standard $97 a month, Business $149 a month and Growth $197 a month for one user, on the official pricing page October 12, 2026
Collections and Financial Recovery Salesforce Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Published: $0 add-on SKU with Financial Services Cloud, 200 monthly collections credits included, then $1,000 USD per 1,000 credits, on the official pricing page October 12, 2026
Collections Management Software HighRadius Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
CollectX Intellaegis Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Consumer & Collection Insights MicroBilt Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Credit Studio CGI Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Data and Skip Tracing Services Experian Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
DataArc 360 Experian Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Debt Manager C&R Software Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
EQ Suite Equabli Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
eStrats Pimsware, LLC Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
EXL PayMentor EXL Confirmed B Published: collections as a service at $1 to $2 per account placed, on its PayMentor FAQ page October 12, 2026
FICO Platform FICO Confirmed B Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
FitLogic C&R Software Confirmed B Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
GDS Link GDS Link Confirmed B Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Growfin Growfin Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
idiCORE IDI Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
iTuring Collections iTuring Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Katabat Finvi Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
LEVERAGE The Intelitech Group Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
LocateSmarter LocateSmarter Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise September 27, 2026
NeuAnalytics NeuAnalytics Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Paypensity NLP Logix Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Provenir AI Provenir Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Quadient AR Quadient Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
RiskView™ Payment Score LexisNexis Risk Solutions Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
SMARTS Decision Manager Sparkling Logic Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Strategic Analytic Solutions Strategic Analytic Solutions Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 5, 2026
Symend Symend Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Taktile Taktile Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Tesorio Platform Tesorio Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
TruLookup Skip Tracing TransUnion Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 5, 2026
Upflow Upflow Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026

Records last checked: September 27, 2026.