Credit data infrastructure for debt collection, with credit data access, Metro 2 furnishment to the bureaus and credit dispute management.
Buyer problem
Credit data and reporting
Credit data and reporting on DebtTechIndex: 14 sourced product records from 12 vendors, 11 of the records with this as their primary category. Furnish accurate account data and manage Metro 2 quality and bureau submissions. Listed alphabetically and never scored.
Records last checked: October 5, 2026, the oldest check date in this category.
Compare across vendors: published prices (4 of the 11 records with this as their primary category publish one)
Metro 2 furnishing and data quality tools help collection teams report accounts to the credit bureaus accurately and manage credit reporting disputes. Each record shows its US market status, pricing visibility, and when it was last checked; the Top 10 guide lists the top ten positions among this category's primary records, ranked by core facts read from each vendor's own site.
What this category includes
Metro 2 software; validation; bureau reporting; data-quality services
Who buys in this category
- Data furnishers
- lenders
- agencies
The records
14 records in Credit data and reporting
Metro 2 credit reporting for debt collectors and small lenders that maps a collection platform's export, validates it, and delivers bureau-ready files with an e-OSCAR dispute workflow.
Metro 2 credit reporting software for consumer, debtor and commercial tradelines.
Metro 2 credit reporting software for consumer and commercial accounts.
Data and analytics for locating consumers and prioritizing collection accounts.
Data-quality and advisory services focused on credit reporting and Metro 2.
Compared on the record fields
Alphabetical by product name. Every column is a field of the record as taken from the vendor's own page.
| Product | Vendor | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bloom Credit | Bloom Credit | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| BureauRelay | Switch Labs | Confirmed | B | Published: plans from $19 a month, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Credit Manager | TSB Software | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Credit Manager Pro $599 one-time lease with renewal at $395 a license a year, Elite $1,999 with renewal at $1,299, Elite+ $2,999 with renewal at $2,299, on the official order page | October 12, 2026 |
| Credit Time 2000 | Hutchins Systems | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Direct single user $595, Stack Reporting $495, additional network workstation $495, annual license and support renewal $360, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Data and Skip Tracing Services | Experian | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Data Quality Scanner | Bridgeforce Data Solutions | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Data Reporting | TransUnion | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 5, 2026 |
| DataArc 360 | Experian | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Edge Credit Reporting | Edge Credit Reporting | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| LendFoundry | LendFoundry | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| M2 Reporter | M2 Reporter | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: from $34.95 a month, or Essential $349, Professional $449 and Enterprise $649 a year, on the official products page | October 12, 2026 |
| Metric Report | Experian | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Plus2 | Cyclone Software Inc | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| SUCCEED | Succeed Technologies | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
Records last checked: October 5, 2026.