AI agent that scales recovery operations with personalized, compliant automation, initiating outreach, managing negotiations and securing commitments.
Buyer problem
Contact center, dialers and AI agents
Contact center, dialers and AI agents on DebtTechIndex: 54 sourced product records from 54 vendors, 50 of the records with this as their primary category. Reach the right customer through governed outbound and inbound contact workflows, with human agents, AI agents or both. Listed alphabetically and never scored.
Records last checked: October 5, 2026, the oldest check date in this category.
Compare across vendors: published prices (10 of the 50 records with this as their primary category publish one) · which dialers say they enforce the Reg F call limit
Contact center platforms, dialers and AI agents are how collection teams actually reach people. This category covers predictive and power dialers that keep agents on live calls instead of listening to ringing, cloud contact centers that blend inbound and outbound across voice and digital channels, IVR, and the newest entrants: AI voice and digital agents that hold consumer conversations end to end and hand off to humans with context. Buyers here weigh contact rates and agent utilization against a heavy compliance load, including TCPA, FDCPA and Regulation F obligations, caller ID reputation, and call recording. Buyers narrow this shelf by dialer modes, channels, AI agents, human handoff, compliance controls and workforce engagement.
What this category includes
Predictive dialers; cloud contact centers; IVR; AI voice and digital agents; workforce engagement
Who buys in this category
- Agencies
- creditors
- BPOs
The records
54 records in Contact center, dialers and AI agents
Enterprise outbound engagement platform built from the Aspect and Noble product heritage.
Cloud contact center service that can be configured for collection operations.
TCPA-compliant human-initiated calling for debt-collection operations at more than 200 calls per hour, with call blending, live and recorded call coaching and four years of recording storage.
BBD Hosted Dialer is a cloud outbound dialer with predictive, progressive and preview modes, used by call centers and collections organizations, with IVR, omnichannel messaging and call recording.
AI-powered omnichannel contact center software, chosen by the coeo Group for debt collection operations handling over 5 million new cases a year, with transcription, quality management and PCI compliance for financial services.
Compared on the record fields
Alphabetical by product name. Every column is a field of the record as taken from the vendor's own page.
| Product | Vendor | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI Agent | Cresta | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Alvaria Intelligence Platform | Alvaria | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Amazon Connect Customer | Amazon Web Services | Confirmed | B | Published: pay per interaction by channel, voice $0.038 a minute, chat $0.010 a message, SMS $0.014 a message and email $0.080 an email, on the official product page | October 12, 2026 |
| Arbeit Click | Arbeit | Confirmed | B | Published: $50 per agent a month on a one-year term or $75 month to month, each from $0.05 a minute, on its Arbeit Click page | October 12, 2026 |
| BBD Hosted Dialer | Broadband Dynamics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Bright Pattern | Bright Pattern | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Castel Cloud | Castel Communications | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| CollectWise | CollectWise | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Communicator | Bluerock Communications | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated (subscription billed monthly per agent, no figures) | October 12, 2026 |
| Convoso | Convoso | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| CXone | NICE | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: five CXone suites from $110 a month per agent (Omnichannel) to $249 (Ultimate), on the official pricing page; Interaction Analytics is an add-on and carries no published figure | October 12, 2026 |
| D1AL | D1AL | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Dapta | Dapta | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Dasceq | Dasceq | Confirmed | B | Published: a $1,499 professional services fee and a free 30-day trial, on its homepage | October 12, 2026 |
| DebtMaster EVO | Comtronic Systems | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| DialConnection Contact Center | DialConnection | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| DialedIn | DialedIn | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Digital Agent | Advanced Cash Management | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| DirectDrop Voicemail | VoApps | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| DNC.com | Contact Center Compliance | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Domu | Domu | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Financial Services Experience Cloud | Talkdesk | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Five9 | Five9 | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Digital $119 a month per seat, higher tiers on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Floatbot | Floatbot | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Genesys Cloud CX | Genesys | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Genesys Cloud CX 1 at $75 a month per user, billed annually, higher tiers on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Gryphon ONE for Collections | Gryphon.ai | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Hosted Predictive Dialer | T-Max | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Intelligent Contacts | Intelligent Contacts | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| JustCall | JustCall | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Kastle | Kastle | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Krew | Krew Inc. | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Level AI | Level AI | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| MyCallCloud | MyCallCloud | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Standard $69 a month, Premium $99 a month and Professional $150 a month, each per agent, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| NexTask® | Roydan | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| NobelBiz OMNI+ | NobelBiz | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Omni-Channel Campaign Solutions | Ecliptics, Inc. | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Operator | TCN | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| PhoneBurner | PhoneBurner | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Pimsware Predictive Dialer | Pimsware, LLC | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Power Contact Center | CallTools | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| proAgent | Prodigal | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Regal | Regal | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Replicant | Replicant | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Self Service Agent | Uniphore | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Skit.ai | Skit.ai | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Softdial Contact Center | Sytel | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Squaretalk | Squaretalk | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Core $15 and Connect $25 on an annual contract, minimums of three and five users, $25 and $40 on a monthly contract, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| SymendConverse | Symend | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Taylor | Salient | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| uContact | net2phone | Confirmed | B | Published: uContact Voice $59.99 and Omni $84.99 a month per user, on the official plans and pricing page, which notes that pricing can vary | October 12, 2026 |
| Vaspian | Vaspian | Confirmed | B | Some figures published (text messaging plans with a $100 setup fee; call recording per seat); dialing and speech analytics by quote | October 12, 2026 |
| VICIdial | VICIdial | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Vocalcom | Vocalcom | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Voicent Predictive Dialer | Voicent Communications | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
Records last checked: October 5, 2026.