Collections search and decisioning tools built on public and proprietary data.
Buyer problem
Legal and life-event data
Legal and life-event data on DebtTechIndex: 35 sourced product records from 33 vendors, 28 of the records with this as their primary category. Manage litigation workflows and detect bankruptcy, deceased, military and other special handling events. Listed alphabetically and never scored.
Records last checked: September 28, 2026, the oldest check date in this category.
Compare across vendors: published prices (7 of the 28 records with this as their primary category publish one)
Legal and life-event data tools detect bankruptcy filings, deceased and probate events, and case status for collections, with scrubs and monitoring from court filings and death records. Each record shows its US market status, pricing visibility, and when it was last checked; the Top 10 guide lists the top ten positions among this category's primary records, ranked by core facts read from each vendor's own site.
What this category includes
Legal collection case management; bankruptcy monitoring; deceased screening; service of process
Who buys in this category
- Collection law firms
- creditors
- agencies
The records
35 records in Legal and life-event data
Specialty bankruptcy and deceased data for creditors, with deceased coverage drawn from obituaries, probate courts and other public records, beyond the SSA Death Master File.
Bankruptcy case data, monitoring and workflow information for collections.
Bankruptcy notification for lenders and creditors that identifies, as soon as the next day, customers who have filed, with bankruptcy case search and automated court document filing.
Bankruptcy collections platform to scrub portfolios, monitor filings and case events, research cases and file claims, with integrations and an API.
Configurable collections platform for agencies, with a drag-and-drop workflow builder, screen designer, rules engine, and legal workflows.
Compared on the record fields
Alphabetical by product name. Every column is a field of the record as taken from the vendor's own page.
| Product | Vendor | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accurint for Collections | LexisNexis Risk Solutions | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| AIS | AIS | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Banko Solutions | LexisNexis Risk Solutions | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Bankruptcy Notification | G2 Risk Solutions | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| BankruptcyWatch | BankruptcyWatch | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Beyond ARM | DAKCS | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Case Master Pro | Case Master | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| CaseAware IQx | a360inc | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CaseTrackerLaw | CaseTrackerLaw | Confirmed | B | Published: Starter $699 setup and $399 a month, Standard $999 and $599, Premium $1,999 and $999, Enterprise $2,999 and $1,999, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Claimi | Claimi | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CLEAR Skip Tracing | Thomson Reuters | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| CollectMax | JST | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: subscriptions from $300 a month, or purchase outright, on its features page | October 12, 2026 |
| Compliance Scrubs | RNN Group | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | September 28, 2026 |
| Deceased Customer Identification Service | Estate Information Services | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Deceased Solutions | LexisNexis Risk Solutions | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Docketly | Docketly | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated (volume, market and bundle discounts described, with no figures) | October 12, 2026 |
| Epiq AACER | Epiq | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| idiCORE | IDI | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| InfoTrack | InfoTrack | Confirmed | B | Address Research is $25 per search, charged only when an address is returned; the pricing page lists eFiling and process serving at $110 (average); the collections workflow is one bundled per-case price with rates configured per client. | October 12, 2026 |
| Legal Collections | ProVest | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| MTG ScrubWare | MediaTechGuy Software | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| ObituaryMonitor | ObituaryMonitor | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated for professional plans; individual monitoring from $14.95 a month for up to 3 people, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Otto | Otto | Confirmed | B | Published: platform $25,000 a month per firm and seats $49 a month, billed annually; Otto Mail $1.29 a letter, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Perfect Practice | Perfect Practice | Confirmed | B | Published: from $70 per user a month, hosted, including billing and accounting, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Probate Finder OnDemand® | DCM Services | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Proof | Proof Technology, Inc. | Confirmed | B | Skip tracing is $75 per search; service of process prices are not printed as figures (priced by state or address lookup). | October 12, 2026 |
| Q-LawE | Vertican Technologies | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Quandis | Quandis | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| RMEx | Quantrax | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 5, 2026 |
| SCRA Compliance Scrub | Provana | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| SCRACVS | SCRACVS | Confirmed | B | Published: $40 per search, paid at checkout, on its homepage | October 12, 2026 |
| Service of Process | Proceed | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Tracers | Tracers | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Vigilant-CMS | Phin Solutions | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Whooster Data Solutions | Whooster | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
Records last checked: September 28, 2026.