BUILT FOR THE US ARM MARKET
DTI DebtTechIndex

Data page

Ownership and lineage register

By Kai Greenspan, Founding Editor · Last updated: October 12, 2026

52 of the 356 published records on DebtTechIndex, from 51 companies, carry an ownership or alias note taken from the company's own pages: who acquired whom, who owns the company, which brand is a former name, which product is a lineage of another. 29 of the notes use explicit ownership or lineage language. Each row quotes the note as researched, links the company source, and shows the date it was checked. A vendor's own page never carries this comparison across vendors; that is why this table exists.

Register last checked: October 5, 2026, the oldest check date of any row.

The register, alphabetical by company

CompanyRecordLineage labelNote, as researchedCompany sourceChecked
a360inc CaseAware IQx Ownership ProVest's site (V157) carries a360inc in its footer; no ownership is stated on either site. Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
AKUVO AKUVO Platform Ownership, Renaming or alias AKUVO, LLC; Aperture (platform name); strategic investment from Vista Equity Partners; founded as a Credit Union Service Organization (CUSO). akuvo.com October 12, 2026
AlixPartners Working Capital QuickStrike® Ownership Owned by a consortium including founder Jay Alix, firm partners, and investors CDPQ, PSP Investments, and Investcorp. alixpartners.com October 12, 2026
Allied Solutions Repossession and Remarketing Subsidiary or unit A wholly owned and independently operated subsidiary of Securian Financial Group, per its own about page. Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Alvaria Alvaria Intelligence Platform Note Alvaria includes the Aspect and Noble Systems product heritage. alvaria.com October 12, 2026
Bridgeforce Collections Performance Suite Note Not the same company as Bridgeforce Data Solutions (V137); neither site mentions the other. Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
C&R Software Cara AI Note C&R add-on product. crsoftware.com October 12, 2026
CDS Software CollectOne Ownership Its site's privacy notice is issued for American Collection System, Inc.; no ownership is stated. Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Centime Centime AR Note Centime, Inc. centime.com October 12, 2026
Creditsafe Creditsafe Note Creditsafe Group creditsafe.com October 12, 2026
DialedIn DialedIn Renaming or alias Its site footer links to a "ChaseData Rebrand" page; DialedIn was formerly ChaseData. Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Dun & Bradstreet D&B Finance Analytics Credit Intelligence Note Dun & Bradstreet, Inc. dnb.com October 12, 2026
Eltropy Eltropy AI Collections Acquisition Eltropy acquired Lexop (V081, held); lexop.com forwards here. Not publicly stated October 5, 2026
Enformion Enformion Acquisition Enformion, LLC; acquired Kevari and UDT Group, LLC (whose family of brands includes IRB Search, Delvepoint and AmberJack, per Enformion’s own release); solution family includes Tracers and EnformionGO enformion.com October 12, 2026
Epiq Epiq AACER Acquisition, Ownership, Renaming or alias Rebranded from the merger of DTI and Epiq Systems; acquired by OMERS Private Equity and Harvest Partners. epiqglobal.com October 12, 2026
Estate Information Services Deceased Customer Identification Service Note EIS also offers collection and probate recovery services; this record covers its named data service. Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Etech Global Services QEval Note QEval is operated by ETS Labs, the engineering arm of Etech Global Services, per its own page. Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Experian Experian Business Credit Reports Acquisition Parent company is Experian plc; formed in 1996 through the merger of TRW Information Services (US) and CCN Group (UK) under GUS plc. experianplc.com October 12, 2026
Finvi Simplicity Collect Note Simplicity is presented within Finvi's current product portfolio. Confirmed from the primary source: the former simplicitycollect.com now redirects to Finvi's own product page, which names the product Simplicity Collect. simplicitycollect.com October 12, 2026
Five9 Five9 Renaming or alias Renamed to the name the cited page uses; previously recorded under the record's own label. five9.com October 12, 2026
GreenPath Financial Wellness GreenPath Ownership GreenPath, Inc. (National nonprofit); family of companies includes CONSUMER, Homeownership Preservation Foundation (995-HOPE), Clarifi, and Rural Dynamics, Inc. greenpath.com October 12, 2026
IDI idiCORE Note IDI is a red violet company, per the logo on its own site. ididata.com October 12, 2026
InDebted Receive Note Receive appears connected to the former receeve technology. indebted.co October 12, 2026
JustCall JustCall Note Its pricing page refers to SaaS Labs as the company behind JustCall. Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Lateral Technology Lateral Note Legal entity Lateral Technology Limited, per its site footer. Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
MBSi Corp RecoveryConnect Acquisition Member of the Agero family of companies (acquired in 2014); MBSi Capital Corp mbsicorp.com October 12, 2026
NDNB Assurance LLP SOC 1 Audits for Collection Agencies Note Also operates under the NDB brand; maintains an alternative practice structure with NDNB Advisory. socreports.com October 12, 2026
net2phone uContact Acquisition, Subsidiary or unit, Renaming or alias Subsidiary of IDT Corporation; acquired Integra; formerly Versature in Canada. net2phone.com October 12, 2026
NeuAnalytics NeuAnalytics Renaming or alias Neu Consulting Group, LLC (d/b/a NeuAnalytics) neuanalytics.com October 12, 2026
NeuAnalytics Servicing Intelligence Platform Renaming or alias Renamed: the cited page names this product, not the name stored before. The former name is recorded here for anyone tracing the record. neuanalytics.com October 12, 2026
NICE CXone Note NICE also sells ContactEngine for Collections, a separate proactive conversation product with its own page, which is not this record. nice.com October 12, 2026
Otto Otto Note No legal entity name found on its site. Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
PAR North America eVIPR Note States on its own about page that it is a member of OPENLANE. Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
PCI Group trakPCI Note Family-owned and operated business since 1970. pcigroup.com October 12, 2026
Protiviti Accounts Receivable Transformation Subsidiary or unit, Public listing Wholly owned subsidiary of Robert Half Inc. (NYSE: RHI) protiviti.com October 12, 2026
Provana IPACS® Renaming or alias Provana LLC (Legal Name); founded in 2011 by Sandeep Bhargava and Karen Powell. provana.com October 12, 2026
Provenir Provenir AI Renaming or alias Provenir Inc. (Legal name). Founded by Lawrence Smith. provenir.com October 12, 2026
Quadient Quadient AR Acquisition YayPay was acquired by Quadient and is sold as Quadient Accounts Receivable by YayPay. quadient.com October 12, 2026
Respaid AgentCollect Renaming or alias AgentCollect is a d/b/a of Respaid, per its site footer. Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
RevSpring eVokePay Renaming or alias Renamed: the cited page names this product, not the name stored before. The former name is recorded here for anyone tracing the record. revspringinc.com October 12, 2026
Sage Sage AR Automation Note Sage AR Automation incorporates Lockstep capabilities. Not publicly stated October 5, 2026
Salient Taylor Note Salient is Skwid Inc., per its privacy policy. Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
SavvyMoney Credit Score & Financial Wellness Ownership Portfolio company of Spectrum Equity; minority investment by PSG Equity. savvymoney.com October 12, 2026
Soar Payments Soar Payments Note "Soar Payments is a DBA for AltruPay LLC, a registered ISO of Commercial Bank of California, Irvine, CA", per its site footer. Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Solutions by Text FinText Note Solutions by Text names its app FinText and also uses the name for its customer conference. solutionsbytext.com October 5, 2026
SpringFour SpringFour Acquisition, Subsidiary or unit Acquired by C&R Software (a CORA Group company and subsidiary of Constellation Software, Inc.) in September 2024; legally operates as MortgageKeeper Referral Services Inc. springfour.com October 12, 2026
Succeed Technologies SUCCEED Renaming or alias Formerly ARTrail. Announced on StayAhead's site as a dedicated platform; succeedar.com gives Succeed Technologies, LLC, Springfield, Oregon. Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Taktile Taktile Note Legal entity Taktile GmbH, Berlin, per its imprint. Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
TCN Operator Renaming or alias Renamed to the name the cited page uses; previously recorded under the record's own label. tcn.com October 12, 2026
TEC Services Group Latitude Ownership, Renaming or alias Formerly Latitude by Genesys. Owned by TEC Services Group, per TCN's release of 10 March 2026; the page says "Backed by TEC Services Group". Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
The Blacklist Alliance The Blacklist Alliance Subsidiary or unit Its homepage states, "Blacklist Alliance is now part of Sonera." Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
The Hackett Group The Hackett Group Acquisition, Renaming or alias, Public listing Formerly known as Answerthink, Inc. (renamed in 2008); acquired Spend Matters (2025) and LeewayHertz (2024); publicly traded (NASDAQ: HCKT). thehackettgroup.com October 12, 2026

Register last checked: October 5, 2026.

How the lineage label is assigned

The label is read from the note's own words, by these rules and nothing else: Acquisition when the note says acquired or merged; Ownership when it names an owner, private equity or portfolio backing, an investor, or a holding company; Subsidiary or unit when it says subsidiary, division, unit, part or brand of another company, or describes the product as another company's solution; Renaming or alias when it says formerly, renamed, rebranded, d/b/a, legal name, platform name or alias; Public listing when it names an exchange. A note with none of those words is labeled Note. A row can carry more than one label.

What is and is not here

Only published records with a note appear. A company with no note has nothing recorded about its ownership on its own pages as of the check date; that is not a statement that it is independent. Records not yet published are not here. Corrections follow the corrections policy; reuse follows the terms.