4Processing is a merchant services provider that sets up card and ACH payment processing for accounts receivable management companies, with recurring billing, a convenience fee option and integration with collection software.
Buyer problem
Payments and portals
Payments and portals on DebtTechIndex: 58 sourced product records from 54 vendors, 32 of the records with this as their primary category. Let consumers or businesses view balances, choose arrangements and pay securely. Listed alphabetically and never scored.
Records last checked: September 30, 2026, the oldest check date in this category.
Compare across vendors: published prices (3 of the 32 records with this as their primary category publish one)
Payment portals and gateways, along with IVR, text, and agent-assisted payment tools, let consumers view balances, set up plans, and pay collection accounts. Each record shows its US market status, pricing visibility, and when it was last checked; the Top 10 guide lists the top ten positions among this category's primary records, ranked by core facts read from each vendor's own site.
What this category includes
Payment gateways; portals; IVR pay; cash networks; payment plans
Who buys in this category
- Agencies
- creditors
- billers
The records
58 records in Payments and portals
Cloud collection platform for third-party agencies, AR departments, debt buyers, and servicers, with a branded consumer portal and mobile app.
EFT Network processes ACH, check and credit card payments for businesses, including debt-collection operations, with remote deposit capture, returned item processing and check verification.
Merchant services for ARM debt-collection operations through acquiring partners, with online transaction management in a PCI DSS-compliant environment.
Cloud collection platform for agencies, with no-code workflow automation and consumer, client, and agency portals in one system.
Debt collection platform for agencies, with event-driven workflow automation and orchestrated omnichannel outreach.
Compared on the record fields
Alphabetical by product name. Every column is a field of the record as taken from the vendor's own page.
| Product | Vendor | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4Processing payment services | 4Processing | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | September 30, 2026 |
| ACE | InterProse | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| ACH & Credit Card Processing | EFT Network | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Acqupay | Acqupay | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Aktos | Aktos | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Artiva RM | Finvi | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| BillFlash | NexTrust | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Billtrust | Billtrust | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Channel Payments | Channel Payments | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Chaser | Chaser | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: US plans from $259 a month, with UK, EU, Australia and New Zealand prices behind the country switcher on the same page | October 12, 2026 |
| Clerkie | Henry Labs, Inc | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Collect! | Comtech Systems | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: cloud editions from $699 USD a month (Entrepreneur) to $4,995 USD a month (Corporate), with additional users at $104 a month, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Collections | Versapay | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Collections Management | Esker | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Corepay | Corepay | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CSG Forte | CSG Forte | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Digital Agent | Advanced Cash Management | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| EPX | Electronic Payment Exchange | Confirmed | B | Published: Visa's debt repayment interchange rate of 0.65% plus $0.15 on unregulated debit, on its debt repayment page | October 12, 2026 |
| eVokePay | RevSpring | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Express Pay™ | Ecliptics, Inc. | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Expresso | Nordis Technologies | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| ExpressoPay | Nordis Technologies | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| ezPay365 | ezPay365 | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| ezyCollect | ezyCollect | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| FinText | Solutions by Text | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 5, 2026 |
| Flow | PDCflow | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: from $9 a month (Starter Team) through $65 (Standard Team) to $200 (Business Team), Enterprise custom, on the official plans and pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| HealPay Portal | HealPay | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| IMPACT | CSS | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Instant Payment Network | Paymentus | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Invoiced | Invoiced | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| IVR Technology Group | IVR Technology Group | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Kolleno | Kolleno | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: 650 a month per user (Business Pay) to 1,245 a month per user (Business Plus), shown in pounds on some visits and in dollars on others, Enterprise on request, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Loan Management System | LoanPro | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| LoanPaymentPro | LoanPaymentPro | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Nortridge Loan System | Nortridge | Confirmed | B | Published: from $1,200 a month, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| OmniChannel | RevSpring | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Orbipay Payments Hub | Alacriti | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Order to Cash | Serrala | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Pay N Seconds | Pay N Seconds | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Payliance | Payliance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Payment Nerds | Payment Nerds | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Payment Savvy | Payment Savvy | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| PaymentCloud | PaymentCloud | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| PaymentVision | PaymentVision | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Paywire | Payscout | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| PayXM | PayNearMe | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Propensio | Divinity Software | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated (the FAQ says it charges a flat fee, with no figure) | October 12, 2026 |
| Quadient AR | Quadient | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| REPAY | REPAY | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Simplicity Collect | Finvi | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: four cloud tiers from $399 a month (Essential, 3 users) to $1,999 a month (Enterprise, 50 users), each with a startup cost, on the official page | October 12, 2026 |
| Soar Payments | Soar Payments | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Speedpay | ACI Worldwide | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| SUCCEED | Succeed Technologies | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| TakeWebPayments | Concepts2Code | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Tratta | Tratta | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Pro $500 a month, Enterprise $2,500 a month and Enterprise Plus $10,000 a month, with per-transaction fees by plan of $0.15, $0.10 and $0.08, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Upflow | Upflow | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Velosidy | Finvi | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| WayThru | WayThru | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
Records last checked: September 30, 2026.