Ranked on published facts
Top 10 Contact center, dialers and AI agents, ranked
By Kai Greenspan, Founding Editor · Last updated: October 14, 2026
This list ranks what each vendor states on its own public pages against 8 core facts for this shelf, in the published order below, then seven evidence pages. It measures disclosure, not quality: nothing here says a product works, a control operates, or a customer is satisfied. Only the top ten positions are listed; equal counts share a position, and every vendor tied for tenth is included. Positions labeled Sponsored, where present, are paid for through a vendor membership, sit apart from the list, and never change it. Reach the right customer through governed outbound and inbound contact workflows, with human agents, AI agents or both.
Facts last read: October 14, 2026. Method: ranking policy.
Compare across vendors: published prices (10 of 50 on this shelf publish one) · which dialers say they enforce the Reg F call limit
The 8 core facts for this shelf, in order
- 1Enforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days. A yes needs the rule named, as something the product enforces. 12 CFR 1006.14(b); tenders: compliance 5 of 14.
- 2Applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed. A yes needs the window named, as something the product enforces. 12 CFR 1006.6(b)(1); a buyer review praises time-zone restrictions.
- 3Captures and honors TCPA consent and revocation. A yes needs consent capture and revocation stated. 47 CFR 64.1200; tenders: compliance 5 of 14.
- 4Integrates with named collection systems of record. A yes needs at least one system named. buyer: integrations 8 of 14 tenders, 8 of 10 reviews.
- 5Records calls. A yes needs recording stated as a product function. buyer: 2 of 14 tenders; 68% of collectors use it; a TCN review asked for it.
- 6Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures. A yes needs a figure on the vendor's own site. buyer: 14 of 14 tenders price the bid; cost control the top survey concern.
- 7Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA. A yes needs the audit or certification named in text on the vendor's own site. buyer: 10 of 14 tenders; data security the second survey concern.
- 8Names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer. A yes needs a customer named with its US location or its collections business stated. ruled 8 September: named US customer in this market, last.
Order matters: two vendors with one fact each are ordered by whose fact comes first here. Besides the core facts, each vendor is checked for seven evidence pages: a product page naming the product; a security page naming a certification in text; public API documentation; an uptime or service level figure; prices with figures; a page naming a US customer in this market; a page naming its integrations one by one.
The list, ranked
-
Core facts Skit.ai states on its own site Enforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days Applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed Captures and honors TCPA consent and revocation Integrates with named collection systems of record Records calls Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer Stated Stated Stated Stated Stated Not stated Stated Not stated Enforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days.
7-in-7 contact frequency cap applied per account
(skit.ai, read October 14, 2026)Applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed.
Threaten, harass, give legal or financial advice, or contact outside permitted hours.
(skit.ai, read October 14, 2026)Captures and honors TCPA consent and revocation.
Consent (TCPA, prior express consent)
(skit.ai, read October 14, 2026)Integrates with named collection systems of record.
Omnichannel collections integration for managing agency operations and compliance
(skit.ai, read October 14, 2026)Records calls.
It checks compliance before, during, and after each call, records and securely stores interactions with audit trails, and enforces safeguards like opt-outs, call timing limits, and disclaimers.
(skit.ai, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
SOC 2 Type II Security Service Organization Control 2 Independently audited controls for security, availability and confidentiality
(skit.ai, read October 14, 2026)Not publicly stated on the pages readpublishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer.
Evidence pages founda product page naming the product; a security page naming a certification in text; a page naming its integrations one by one.
-
Core facts Operator states on its own site Enforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days Applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed Captures and honors TCPA consent and revocation Integrates with named collection systems of record Records calls Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer Stated Stated Not stated Stated Stated Not stated Stated Not stated Enforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days.
Managers can create rules that keep their operations within the bounds of the 7-in-7 ruling
(www.tcn.com, read October 14, 2026)Applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed.
No calls before 8AM or after 9PM
(www.tcn.com, read October 14, 2026)Integrates with named collection systems of record.
Finvi is a leading provider of workflow and payments solutions that streamline and accelerate revenue recovery for ARM and healthcare organizations
(www.tcn.com, read October 14, 2026)Records calls.
TCN's software includes call recording built into the core system, along with various helpful features for your contact center.
(www.tcn.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
TCN has a SOC 2 report attesting to our commitment to meeting rigorous Trust Services Criteria (TSC)
(www.tcn.com, read October 14, 2026)Not publicly stated on the pages readcaptures and honors TCPA consent and revocation; publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer.
Evidence pages founda product page naming the product; a security page naming a certification in text; public API documentation; a page naming its integrations one by one.
-
Core facts Genesys Cloud CX states on its own site Enforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days Applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed Captures and honors TCPA consent and revocation Integrates with named collection systems of record Records calls Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer Not stated Stated Not stated Not stated Stated Stated Stated Not stated Applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed.
Automatic time zone mapping currently allows calls between 8:00 AM and 9:00 PM (consumer time) each day.
(help.genesys.cloud, read October 14, 2026)Records calls.
Genesys Cloud supports call recording and screen recording capabilities.
(help.genesys.cloud, read October 14, 2026)Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures.
Genesys Cloud CX 1 For voice contact centers and associate users $75 USD per user/month billed annually
(www.genesys.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
HIPAA Many Genesys Cloud services are compliant with the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act ( HIPAA ), specifically meeting the administrative, physical and technical safeguards required by law.
(www.genesys.com, read October 14, 2026)Not publicly stated on the pages readenforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days; captures and honors TCPA consent and revocation; integrates with named collection systems of record; names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer.
Evidence pages founda product page naming the product; a security page naming a certification in text; an uptime or service level figure; prices with figures.
-
Core facts CXone states on its own site Enforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days Applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed Captures and honors TCPA consent and revocation Integrates with named collection systems of record Records calls Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer Not stated Stated Not stated Not stated Stated Stated Stated Not stated Applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed.
You can customize the default allowable dialing time range for an ACD skill, record, or phone number to ensure your contact center doesn't dial or text outside of legal hours.
(help.nicecxone.com, read October 14, 2026)Records calls.
NiCE Recording Management captures, stores, and manages interactions securely to support compliance, quality review, and visibility.
(www.nice.com, read October 14, 2026)Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures.
$110 Per agent per month
(www.nice.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
undergoing regular third-party audits including PCI-DSS, ISO 27001, SOC 2+ HITRUST, IRAP, FedRAMP, and more
(www.nice.com, read October 14, 2026)Not publicly stated on the pages readenforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days; captures and honors TCPA consent and revocation; integrates with named collection systems of record; names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer.
Evidence pages founda product page naming the product; a security page naming a certification in text; prices with figures.
-
Core facts Dasceq states on its own site Enforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days Applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed Captures and honors TCPA consent and revocation Integrates with named collection systems of record Records calls Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer Stated Stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Stated Not stated Not stated Enforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days.
7-in-7 rule compliance (FDCPA Reg F)
(www.dasceq.com, read October 14, 2026)Applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed.
State-by-state calling window enforcement
(www.dasceq.com, read October 14, 2026)Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures.
Named specialist, direct line, real accountability Included in $1,499 professional services fee
(www.dasceq.com, read October 14, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readcaptures and honors TCPA consent and revocation; integrates with named collection systems of record; records calls; names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA; names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer.
Evidence pages foundprices with figures.
-
Core facts Domu states on its own site Enforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days Applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed Captures and honors TCPA consent and revocation Integrates with named collection systems of record Records calls Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer Stated Stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Stated Not stated Enforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days.
Reg F, TCPA, DNC and calling windows enforced before the call, not audited after.
(domu.ai, read October 14, 2026)Applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed.
Reg F, TCPA, DNC and calling windows enforced before the call, not audited after.
(domu.ai, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
A complete, exam-ready trail of every decision, SOC 2 Type II certified, and engineered for CFPB, TCPA and PCI.
(domu.ai, read October 14, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readcaptures and honors TCPA consent and revocation; integrates with named collection systems of record; records calls; publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer.
Evidence pages founda security page naming a certification in text.
- =5 Intelligent Contacts by Intelligent Contacts 3/8core facts on its own site 1/7evidence pages found
Core facts Intelligent Contacts states on its own site Enforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days Applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed Captures and honors TCPA consent and revocation Integrates with named collection systems of record Records calls Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer Stated Stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Stated Not stated Enforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days.
Reg F logic stops outreach once the limit is reached
(intelligentcontacts.com, read October 14, 2026)Applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed.
Check every call for time zone restrictions, DNC status, calling hours, and campaign rules before it ever leaves the platform.
(intelligentcontacts.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
PCI DSS Certified Infrastructure Protect cardholder data with Level 1 certification, ensuring secure payment processing and minimizing PCI scope across agent environments and systems.
(intelligentcontacts.com, read October 14, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readcaptures and honors TCPA consent and revocation; integrates with named collection systems of record; records calls; publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer.
Evidence pages founda security page naming a certification in text.
-
Core facts Regal states on its own site Enforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days Applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed Captures and honors TCPA consent and revocation Integrates with named collection systems of record Records calls Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer Not stated Stated Stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Stated Not stated Applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed.
Regal evaluates each call individually against the relevant state regulations at the exact time it might be placed, including time-of-day windows
(www.regal.ai, read October 14, 2026)Captures and honors TCPA consent and revocation.
Regal.io offers vetted TCPA compliant opt-in techniques, and manages the opt in/opt-out and allowable call times for our clients by channel (SMS, voice, pre-recorded voice) so that you do not text or call the wrong person.
(www.regal.ai, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
Our enterprise-grade security, SOC 2 compliance, and high reliability ensure your AI Agents handle qualification, routing, and payment collection safely
(www.regal.ai, read October 14, 2026)Not publicly stated on the pages readenforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days; integrates with named collection systems of record; records calls; publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer.
Evidence pages founda security page naming a certification in text.
-
Core facts Vaspian states on its own site Enforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days Applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed Captures and honors TCPA consent and revocation Integrates with named collection systems of record Records calls Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer Not stated Not stated Stated Not stated Stated Stated Not stated Not stated Captures and honors TCPA consent and revocation.
We track consent, handle opt-outs, enforce TCPA compliance.
(vaspian.com, read October 14, 2026)Records calls.
Call recording from your existing phone system.
(vaspian.com, read October 14, 2026)Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures.
plus a $100 setup fee
(vaspian.com, read October 14, 2026)Not publicly stated on the pages readenforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days; applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed; integrates with named collection systems of record; names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA; names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer.
Evidence pages foundprices with figures.
-
Core facts Softdial Contact Center states on its own site Enforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days Applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed Captures and honors TCPA consent and revocation Integrates with named collection systems of record Records calls Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer Not stated Not stated Not stated Stated Stated Not stated Not stated Stated Integrates with named collection systems of record.
SCC comes ready-integrated with several specialist debt collection software packages (such as RMEx from Quantrax , integrated since 2004!)
(sytel.com, read October 14, 2026)Records calls.
Record audio plus agent screen activity
(sytel.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a US collection agency or debt buyer customer.
Collection Bureau of the Hudson Valley, Inc (CBHV) is a 3rd party collection and debt recovery agency based in Newburgh, New York
(sytel.com, read October 14, 2026)Not publicly stated on the pages readenforces the Regulation F call-frequency limit of seven calls in seven days; applies the 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. window, in the consumer's local time, before a call is placed; captures and honors TCPA consent and revocation; publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
Evidence pages founda product page naming the product; a page naming a US customer in this market.
The numbers are positions computed from the facts above at build time, not scores. A position marked = is shared. These positions measure what each vendor publishes on its own website; they are not a judgment of quality. Full category page: Contact center, dialers and AI agents.
Compared on the record fields
Every product in the list above is compared on the record fields. This table is a comparison, not the ranked list.
| Product | Vendor | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Skit.ai | Skit.ai | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Operator | TCN | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Genesys Cloud CX | Genesys | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Genesys Cloud CX 1 at $75 a month per user, billed annually, higher tiers on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| CXone | NICE | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: five CXone suites from $110 a month per agent (Omnichannel) to $249 (Ultimate), on the official pricing page; Interaction Analytics is an add-on and carries no published figure | October 12, 2026 |
| Dasceq | Dasceq | Confirmed | B | Published: a $1,499 professional services fee and a free 30-day trial, on its homepage | October 12, 2026 |
| Domu | Domu | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Intelligent Contacts | Intelligent Contacts | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Regal | Regal | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Vaspian | Vaspian | Confirmed | B | Some figures published (text messaging plans with a $100 setup fee; call recording per seat); dialing and speech analytics by quote | October 12, 2026 |
| Softdial Contact Center | Sytel | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
Disclosure
Every vendor is listed free. DebtTechIndex earns money from vendor memberships that route qualified buyer inquiries and from positions labeled Sponsored. A sponsored position on this page is marked with the word Sponsored, sits outside the ranked list, and carries a sponsored link attribute. Payment never changes a fact, a date, a core set, an order rule, a state, or the comparison table. See how we make money and the ranking policy.