BUILT FOR THE US ARM MARKET
DTI DebtTechIndex

Buyer problem

AR and credit control

AR and credit control on DebtTechIndex: 37 sourced product records from 37 vendors, 36 of the records with this as their primary category. Business-to-business: collect invoices from company customers, reduce DSO and coordinate disputes, payments and cash application. Built for finance teams rather than debt-collection operations; an agency should start with Collection systems of record. Listed alphabetically and never scored.

Records last checked: October 5, 2026, the oldest check date in this category.

Handing overdue accounts to an outside agency? Check its license, bond and complaint record on Debt Collection Index, our sister site. →

Compare across vendors: published prices (5 of the 36 records with this as their primary category publish one)

AR and credit control software is what a company's own finance team uses to collect unpaid invoices from business customers. Where consumer collection systems manage debtors, this category manages relationships: automated invoice chasing and dunning sequences, credit limits and risk scoring, dispute and deduction resolution, payment portals, and cash application that matches incoming payments to open invoices. The buyer is a CFO, controller, or AR manager measured on days sales outstanding, and the software connects directly to the company's ERP or accounting system. The line to hold when reading this page: these tools collect a company's own B2B receivables before anything resembling debt collection begins; agency platforms and consumer collections live in other categories.

What this category includes

AR automation; dunning; credit control; invoice-to-cash

Who buys in this category

  • Finance teams
  • controllers
  • CFOs
  • shared services

The records

37 records in AR and credit control

G

All-in-one A/R management and automation platform, built for collectors by collectors.

Collection automationDSO analyticsdashboardscash application
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise

Provides professional advisory services to assess, design, and implement modernized accounts receivable processes, leveraging automation and digital tools to enhance financial performance.

AR process assessmentDigital tool implementationFinance operation modernizationProcess automation
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated

AR and credit control

AgentCollect

by Respaid
R

AI agents that collect overdue invoices under the creditor's brand by voice, email and SMS, resolve disputes and recover abandoned payments, priced at a percentage of the overdue balance managed.

AI voice, email and SMS outreachDispute resolutionAbandoned payment recoveryOutcome reporting
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Published: 1% of the overdue balance managed, on the official pricing page

AR and credit control

Augmented Collection

by Sidetrade
S

AI-guided collections automation app within Sidetrade's order-to-cash platform, working invoice-level next-best actions.

Next-best actionautomated dunningERP and CRM consolidationportal
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 5, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise

AR and credit control

Bectran

by Bectran
B

B2B credit, AR, collections, payments and cash application platform with rule-based collections workflows, self-service payment portals, AI cash application and deduction matching.

Credit applications and decisioningRule-based collections workflowsSelf-service payment portalAI cash application
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated

AR and credit control

Billtrust

by Billtrust
B

Automated collections within Billtrust's AR platform, prioritizing accounts and automating outreach at scale.

AI task recognitionprioritizationmultichannel communicationcases
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise

Compared on the record fields

Alphabetical by product name. Every column is a field of the record as taken from the vendor's own page.

Product Vendor US-market grade Tier Pricing Last checked
A/R Management and Automation Gaviti Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Accounts Receivable Transformation Protiviti Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
AgentCollect Respaid Confirmed B Published: 1% of the overdue balance managed, on the official pricing page October 12, 2026
Augmented Collection Sidetrade Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 5, 2026
Bectran Bectran Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Billtrust Billtrust Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Carixa Smyyth Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Cashbook Cashbook Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Centime AR Centime Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Chaser Chaser Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Published: US plans from $259 a month, with UK, EU, Australia and New Zealand prices behind the country switcher on the same page October 12, 2026
CivicaCollect Civica Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Collections Versapay Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Collections Management Esker Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Collections Management Software HighRadius Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Corcentric Corcentric Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Credit Hound Cloud Draycir Confirmed B Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
CreditManager Onguard Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Creditsafe Creditsafe Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
D&B Finance Analytics Credit Intelligence Dun & Bradstreet Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Dynamics 365 Finance Microsoft Confirmed B Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Emagia Emagia Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Experian Business Credit Reports Experian Confirmed B Published: CreditScore Report $59.95 one-time, ProfilePlus Report $69.95 one-time, Business Credit Advantage $199.00 a year and Business CreditScore Pro $1,995.00 a year, on the official page October 12, 2026
ezyCollect ezyCollect Confirmed B Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
FIS GETPAID FIS Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Growfin Growfin Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Invoice-to-Cash BlackLine Confirmed B Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Invoiced Invoiced Confirmed B Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Kolleno Kolleno Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Published: 650 a month per user (Business Pay) to 1,245 a month per user (Business Plus), shown in pounds on some visits and in dollars on others, Enterprise on request, on the official pricing page October 12, 2026
Oracle Fusion Cloud Financial Management Oracle Confirmed B Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Order to Cash Serrala Confirmed B Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Quadient AR Quadient Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Sage AR Automation Sage Confirmed B Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 5, 2026
Tabs Tabs Confirmed B Published: Launch plan $2,000 a month, up to $5M in annual revenue and 100 active contracts, on the official pricing page October 12, 2026
Tesorio Platform Tesorio Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
The Hackett Group The Hackett Group Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026
Upflow Upflow Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
Working Capital QuickStrike® AlixPartners Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026

Records last checked: October 5, 2026.