Cloud collection platform for third-party agencies, AR departments, debt buyers, and servicers, with a branded consumer portal and mobile app.
Buyer problem
Digital engagement
Digital engagement on DebtTechIndex: 67 sourced product records from 58 vendors, 18 of the records with this as their primary category. Move reminders, conversations and resolutions into messaging and self-service channels. Listed alphabetically and never scored.
Records last checked: October 5, 2026, the oldest check date in this category.
Compare across vendors: published prices (1 of the 18 records with this as their primary category publish one)
Digital engagement platforms move collection conversations off the phone and into the channels consumers actually answer: SMS, email, chat and self-service portals where a consumer can see a balance, set up a plan and pay without speaking to an agent. This category covers two-way messaging built for collections, campaign orchestration across channels, and consumer-facing portals, and the page also lists payment and communications vendors that carry digital engagement as a secondary capability. Buyers here weigh contact and resolution rates against the consent obligations that follow every message, and look for payment links, human handoff and multilingual support.
What this category includes
SMS; email; chat; WhatsApp; RCS; campaign orchestration; portals
Who buys in this category
- Agencies
- creditors
- servicers
The records
67 records in Digital engagement
Cloud collection platform for agencies, with no-code workflow automation and consumer, client, and agency portals in one system.
Enterprise outbound engagement platform built from the Aspect and Noble product heritage.
Debt collection platform for agencies, with event-driven workflow automation and orchestrated omnichannel outreach.
Configurable collections platform for agencies, with a drag-and-drop workflow builder, screen designer, rules engine, and legal workflows.
Consumer-facing virtual agent and self-service capability for collections.
Compared on the record fields
Alphabetical by product name. Every column is a field of the record as taken from the vendor's own page.
| Product | Vendor | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACE | InterProse | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Aktos | Aktos | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Alvaria Intelligence Platform | Alvaria | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Artiva RM | Finvi | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Beyond ARM | DAKCS | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Cara AI | C&R Software | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Chaser | Chaser | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: US plans from $259 a month, with UK, EU, Australia and New Zealand prices behind the country switcher on the same page | October 12, 2026 |
| CloudContactAI | CloudContactAI | Confirmed | B | Published: Free $0, Starter $29 a month, Growth $79 a month and Enterprise $199 a month, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| CogentConnect | AgreeYa Solutions | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Collections | Versapay | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Collections and Financial Recovery | Salesforce | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: $0 add-on SKU with Financial Services Cloud, 200 monthly collections credits included, then $1,000 USD per 1,000 credits, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| CollectWise | CollectWise | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CXone | NICE | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: five CXone suites from $110 a month per agent (Omnichannel) to $249 (Ultimate), on the official pricing page; Interaction Analytics is an add-on and carries no published figure | October 12, 2026 |
| D1AL | D1AL | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| DAKCS Communication Service | DAKCS | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Debt Manager | C&R Software | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| DebtMaster EVO | Comtronic Systems | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Digital Agent | Advanced Cash Management | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| DirectDrop Voicemail | VoApps | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Document Creation & e-Delivery | Ecliptics, Inc. | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Eltropy AI Collections | Eltropy | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| EQ Suite | Equabli | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| eVokePay | RevSpring | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Expresso | Nordis Technologies | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| ExpressoPay | Nordis Technologies | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| ezyCollect | ezyCollect | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Financial Services Experience Cloud | Talkdesk | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| FinText | Solutions by Text | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 5, 2026 |
| Five9 | Five9 | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Digital $119 a month per seat, higher tiers on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Flow | PDCflow | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: from $9 a month (Starter Team) through $65 (Standard Team) to $200 (Business Team), Enterprise custom, on the official plans and pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Genesys Cloud CX | Genesys | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Genesys Cloud CX 1 at $75 a month per user, billed annually, higher tiers on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Glia | Glia | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Gryphon ONE for Collections | Gryphon.ai | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| HealPay Portal | HealPay | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| IMPACT | CSS | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Instant Payment Network | Paymentus | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Katabat | Finvi | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Kredit | Kredit Financial, Inc. | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Maxyfi | Maxyfi | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| MessagePay | MessagePay | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| MyPreferences | PossibleNOW | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Omni-Channel Campaign Solutions | Ecliptics, Inc. | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| OmniChannel | RevSpring | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Operator | TCN | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Paydoff | Paydoff | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| PaymentVision | PaymentVision | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| PayStream | Applied Innovation | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| PayXM | PayNearMe | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| proAgent | Prodigal | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Pronto SMS | Pronto Connects | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Propensio | Divinity Software | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated (the FAQ says it charges a flat fee, with no figure) | October 12, 2026 |
| Receive | InDebted | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Remitter | Remitter | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| REPAY | REPAY | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Rich Media Messaging | VoiceSage | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| RMEx | Quantrax | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 5, 2026 |
| Simplicity Collect | Finvi | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: four cloud tiers from $399 a month (Essential, 3 users) to $1,999 a month (Enterprise, 50 users), each with a startup cost, on the official page | October 12, 2026 |
| Skit.ai | Skit.ai | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Softdial Contact Center | Sytel | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Speedpay | ACI Worldwide | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Squaretalk | Squaretalk | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Core $15 and Connect $25 on an annual contract, minimums of three and five users, $25 and $40 on a monthly contract, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Symend | Symend | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| SymendConverse | Symend | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Tratta | Tratta | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Pro $500 a month, Enterprise $2,500 a month and Enterprise Plus $10,000 a month, with per-transaction fees by plan of $0.15, $0.10 and $0.08, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Ushur | Ushur | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Velosidy | Finvi | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| WayThru | WayThru | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
Records last checked: October 5, 2026.