Cloud collection platform for third-party agencies, AR departments, debt buyers, and servicers, with a branded consumer portal and mobile app.
Buyer problem
Compliance
Compliance on DebtTechIndex: 54 sourced product records from 50 vendors, 13 of the records with this as their primary category. Apply communication, consent, licensing and regulatory controls before and after contact. Listed alphabetically and never scored.
Records last checked: September 27, 2026, the oldest check date in this category.
Compare across vendors: published prices (1 of the 13 records with this as their primary category publish one)
This category covers consent, screening, and licensing tools that help collection teams apply TCPA, DNC, and communication frequency rules before and after contact, plus Metro 2 furnishing compliance. Each record shows its US market status, pricing visibility, and when it was last checked; the Top 10 guide lists the top ten positions among this category's primary records, ranked by core facts read from each vendor's own site.
What this category includes
TCPA and DNC screening; consent; Reg F controls; licensing; compliance management
Who buys in this category
- Compliance leaders
- agencies
- creditors
The records
54 records in Compliance
Licensing services for debt-collection operations, debt buyers and law firms, bundling state licenses, bonds, registered agents and resident managers, with compliance audits.
AI speech and text analytics within the NICE platform.
Enterprise outbound engagement platform built from the Aspect and Noble product heritage.
Debt collection platform for agencies, with event-driven workflow automation and orchestrated omnichannel outreach.
Compliance support for debt-collection operations, including licensing and operational guidance.
Compared on the record fields
Alphabetical by product name. Every column is a field of the record as taken from the vendor's own page.
| Product | Vendor | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACE | InterProse | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Acumen Licensing | Acumen Licensing | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| AI Interaction Analytics | NICE | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Alvaria Intelligence Platform | Alvaria | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Artiva RM | Finvi | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Atlas by Cornerstone | Cornerstone Licensing | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Auto QA | Observe.AI | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Balto for Collections | Balto | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Banko Solutions | LexisNexis Risk Solutions | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| CallMiner Eureka | CallMiner | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Castel Cloud | Castel Communications | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| CLEAR Skip Tracing | Thomson Reuters | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Convoke | Convoke | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Convoso | Convoso | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Credit Manager | TSB Software | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Credit Manager Pro $599 one-time lease with renewal at $395 a license a year, Elite $1,999 with renewal at $1,299, Elite+ $2,999 with renewal at $2,299, on the official order page | October 12, 2026 |
| Credit Time 2000 | Hutchins Systems | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Direct single user $595, Stack Reporting $495, additional network workstation $495, annual license and support renewal $360, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| CXone | NICE | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: five CXone suites from $110 a month per agent (Omnichannel) to $249 (Ultimate), on the official pricing page; Interaction Analytics is an add-on and carries no published figure | October 12, 2026 |
| D1AL | D1AL | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| DAKCS Communication Service | DAKCS | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Data Quality Scanner | Bridgeforce Data Solutions | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Data Reporting | TransUnion | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 5, 2026 |
| DataArc 360 | Experian | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| DebtMaster EVO | Comtronic Systems | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Deceased Solutions | LexisNexis Risk Solutions | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| DNC.com | Contact Center Compliance | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| dPlat | DebtNext Software | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Expresso | Nordis Technologies | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| FinText | Solutions by Text | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 5, 2026 |
| Flow | PDCflow | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: from $9 a month (Starter Team) through $65 (Standard Team) to $200 (Business Team), Enterprise custom, on the official plans and pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Gryphon ONE for Collections | Gryphon.ai | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Harbor Compliance License Manager | Harbor Compliance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| IPACS® | Provana | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Krew | Krew Inc. | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Leucadia | Leucadia | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Litigant Alert | WebRecon | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| LocateSmarter | LocateSmarter | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | September 27, 2026 |
| M2 Reporter | M2 Reporter | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: from $34.95 a month, or Essential $349, Professional $449 and Enterprise $649 a year, on the official products page | October 12, 2026 |
| Metric Report | Experian | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| MyCallCloud | MyCallCloud | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Standard $69 a month, Premium $99 a month and Professional $150 a month, each per agent, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| MyPreferences | PossibleNOW | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Numeracle | Numeracle | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Operator | TCN | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Orion State Licensing | Orion State Licensing | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Power Contact Center | CallTools | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| ProInsight | Prodigal | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| RND Integration | Ecliptics, Inc. | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Sedric | Sedric | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Servicing Intelligence Platform | NeuAnalytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Softdial Contact Center | Sytel | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| The Blacklist Alliance | The Blacklist Alliance | Confirmed | B | Published: Standard subscription $850 a month, scrubs beyond 250,000 billed at $0.01 each, on the official packages page | October 12, 2026 |
| Tratta | Tratta | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Pro $500 a month, Enterprise $2,500 a month and Enterprise Plus $10,000 a month, with per-transaction fees by plan of $0.15, $0.10 and $0.08, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| TruLookup Skip Tracing | TransUnion | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 5, 2026 |
| URS Compliance | URS Compliance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Vaspian | Vaspian | Confirmed | B | Some figures published (text messaging plans with a $100 setup fee; call recording per seat); dialing and speech analytics by quote | October 12, 2026 |
Records last checked: September 27, 2026.