Cloud collection platform for third-party agencies, AR departments, debt buyers, and servicers, with a branded consumer portal and mobile app.
Buyer problem
Collection systems of record
Collection systems of record on DebtTechIndex: 38 sourced product records from 36 vendors, 33 of the records with this as their primary category. Run placements, accounts, collectors, clients, money and compliance in one operational platform. Listed alphabetically and never scored.
Records last checked: October 5, 2026, the oldest check date in this category.
Compare across vendors: published prices (4 of the 33 records with this as their primary category publish one)
A collection system of record is the operational core of a debt collection business: the database and workflow platform where placements arrive from clients, debtor accounts live, collectors work their queues, payments post, clients get reporting, and every action leaves an audit trail. Collection agencies, debt buyers, and collection law firms run their entire operation on this system, and the rest of the stack, from dialers and payment portals to letter vendors and skip tracing, plugs into it.
What this category includes
Agency collection platforms; debt-buyer systems; legal collection systems
Who buys in this category
- Debt-collection operations
- debt buyers
- collection law firms
The records
38 records in Collection systems of record
Cloud collection platform for agencies, with no-code workflow automation and consumer, client, and agency portals in one system.
Debt collection platform for agencies, with event-driven workflow automation and orchestrated omnichannel outreach.
SaaS software for the debt collection industry that tracks debt, manages customer relationships, keeps accounting records and legal compliance data, and connects to other collections vendors.
Configurable collections platform for agencies, with a drag-and-drop workflow builder, screen designer, rules engine, and legal workflows.
Bloodhound is Roydan's collections management software for debt-collection operations, covering the account lifecycle from client data intake through consumer contact and payment processing, with workflow automation and compliance rules.
Compared on the record fields
Alphabetical by product name. Every column is a field of the record as taken from the vendor's own page.
| Product | Vendor | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACE | InterProse | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Aktos | Aktos | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Artiva RM | Finvi | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Belvista SaaS | Belvista Software, LLC | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Beyond ARM | DAKCS | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Bloodhound® | Roydan | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Case Master Pro | Case Master | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| CaseMax Case Management System | CaseMax | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated (licensing by Business Process Transaction; price list sent on request) | October 12, 2026 |
| Cogent | AgreeYa Solutions | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Collect! | Comtech Systems | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: cloud editions from $699 USD a month (Entrepreneur) to $4,995 USD a month (Corporate), with additional users at $104 a month, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| CollectCloud | Collectronics Business Solutions L.P. | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Collection-Master | Vertican Technologies | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CollectionWorks Software | CollectionWorks Software Solutions | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CollectMax | JST | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: subscriptions from $300 a month, or purchase outright, on its features page | October 12, 2026 |
| CollectOne | CDS Software | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Credit Studio | CGI | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| D2R-Collect | D2R-Collect | Confirmed | B | Per user per month: LIMITED free (collection agencies only); BASIC $49 ($45 billed annually); PRO $159 ($147 billed annually); ULTIMATE $199 ($181 billed annually); on premise or hybrid by call. | October 12, 2026 |
| Debt Manager | C&R Software | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Debt$Net® | The Computer Manager, Inc. | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| DebtMaster EVO | Comtronic Systems | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| eCollections | Sentinel Development Solutions | Confirmed | B | Published: no startup or licensing fees, a transaction fee on payments collected (no rate printed), a one-time $100 deposit, and optional services from $100 to $250 an hour, on its Pay As You Go page | October 12, 2026 |
| EQ Suite | Equabli | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Evolution | Evolution Collect | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| IMPACT | CSS | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| iMX | CODIX | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Lariat | Lariat Software | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Lateral | Lateral Technology | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Latitude | TEC Services Group | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Misma ARM | Divinity Software | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Pimsware Debt Collection | Pimsware, LLC | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Plus2 | Cyclone Software Inc | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| RDN | Recovery Database Network | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Full RDN user license $350 a month, with a $1,295 setup charge and five users included; each additional user $20 a month. Order transaction fees are charged separately. | October 12, 2026 |
| RMEx | Quantrax | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 5, 2026 |
| Simplicity Collect | Finvi | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: four cloud tiers from $399 a month (Essential, 3 users) to $1,999 a month (Enterprise, 50 users), each with a startup cost, on the official page | October 12, 2026 |
| SUCCEED | Succeed Technologies | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Totality Collector | Totality Software | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Tratta | Tratta | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Pro $500 a month, Enterprise $2,500 a month and Enterprise Plus $10,000 a month, with per-transaction fees by plan of $0.15, $0.10 and $0.08, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Velosidy | Finvi | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
Records last checked: October 5, 2026.