Cloud-native delinquency management platform for banks, credit unions, and fintechs, spanning collections workflows, digital engagement, and portfolio insight.
Buyer problem
First-party collections
First-party collections on DebtTechIndex: 29 sourced product records from 29 vendors, 22 of the records with this as their primary category. Manage delinquency while the account remains with the original creditor or servicer. Listed alphabetically and never scored.
Records last checked: October 5, 2026, the oldest check date in this category.
Compare across vendors: published prices (2 of the 22 records with this as their primary category publish one)
First-party collections software is what a creditor uses to collect its own past-due accounts, under its own brand, before anything is charged off or placed with a collection agency. It manages early-stage delinquency inside the lender, servicer, utility, or telecom: identifying at-risk accounts, running outreach and payment plans in the creditor's name, and keeping the customer relationship intact so a late payer stays a customer. The center of gravity differs from third-party systems: customer experience, brand tone, and pre-charge-off cure rates matter as much as recovery, and the software typically sits alongside the creditor's core banking or billing system rather than replacing it.
What this category includes
Bank and lender collections; loan servicing collections; creditor recovery platforms
Who buys in this category
- Banks
- lenders
- credit unions
- fintechs
- utilities
- telecoms
The records
29 records in First-party collections
Patient self-pay platform for health systems and providers collecting their own patient balances, with digital statements, self-service payment plans, autopay and AI voice and text outreach.
Debt collection and recovery platform for multi-client, multi-department operations, managing the collection cycle from initial outreach to final settlement.
Clerkie is a platform for lenders to manage their loan portfolios and recover loans, with AI repayment and collection strategies, recommended payment arrangements, online and mobile payment and settlement, and a RESTful API for portfolio data.
CollectInHouse is first-party receivables software that runs a creditor's phone, SMS, email, payment and reporting workflows for eligible past-due accounts under the creditor's own brand, and routes disputes, bankruptcy and other special statuses to the creditor's team.
Financial Services Cloud add-on for collections and recovery teams at banks and lenders.
Compared on the record fields
Alphabetical by product name. Every column is a field of the record as taken from the vendor's own page.
| Product | Vendor | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AKUVO Platform | AKUVO | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Cedar | Cedar | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CivicaCollect | Civica | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Clerkie | Henry Labs, Inc | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CollectInHouse | Advanced Cash Management | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated (pricing page says "Custom quote") | October 12, 2026 |
| Collections and Financial Recovery | Salesforce | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: $0 add-on SKU with Financial Services Cloud, 200 monthly collections credits included, then $1,000 USD per 1,000 credits, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Collections for Credit Unions | Fiserv | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CollectionWorks In-house software (CWX) | CollectionWorks Software Solutions | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Credit and Collections Suite | Beesion | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Credit Studio | CGI | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| D2R-Collect | D2R-Collect | Confirmed | B | Per user per month: LIMITED free (collection agencies only); BASIC $49 ($45 billed annually); PRO $159 ($147 billed annually); ULTIMATE $199 ($181 billed annually); on premise or hybrid by call. | October 12, 2026 |
| Dara Default | Sagent | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Debt Manager | C&R Software | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Domu | Domu | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| FICO Platform | FICO | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| GDS Link | GDS Link | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Katabat | Finvi | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Lendisoft LMS | Lendisoft | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Loan Management System | LoanPro | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| MeridianLink Collect | MeridianLink | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Nortridge Loan System | Nortridge | Confirmed | B | Published: from $1,200 a month, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Oracle Banking Collections Cloud Service | Oracle | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Pega Collections | Pegasystems | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Receive | InDebted | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| RiskView™ Payment Score | LexisNexis Risk Solutions | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| SAFIRE-IQ | Intelligent Banking Solutions | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Shaw Systems | Shaw Systems Associates | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| SymendCure | Symend | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| WayThru | WayThru | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
Records last checked: October 5, 2026.