Nationwide repossession forwarder running a Client Interface Portal for assignments, with skip tracing, license plate recognition and a compliance office holding annual SOC 2 Type 2 certification.
Buyer problem
Field collections and repossession
Field collections and repossession on DebtTechIndex: 18 sourced product records from 17 vendors, 16 of the records with this as their primary category. Coordinate visits, collateral recovery, assignments, agents, evidence and case status. Listed alphabetically and never scored.
Records last checked: October 5, 2026, the oldest check date in this category.
Compare across vendors: published prices (4 of the 16 records with this as their primary category publish one)
Field collections and repossession tools manage assignments between lenders, forwarders, and recovery agents, with named network integrations and visit tracking. Each record shows its US market status, pricing visibility, and when it was last checked; the Top 10 guide lists the top ten positions among this category's primary records, ranked by core facts read from each vendor's own site.
What this category includes
Field apps; repossession systems; route planning; location and visit capture
Who buys in this category
- Auto lenders
- field agencies
- repossession firms
The records
18 records in Field collections and repossession
Repossession and recovery across thirteen states, covering voluntary surrenders, involuntary repossessions, site visits, appraisals and asset remarketing, with a client portal.
Workflow, logistics and field-management software for repossession companies.
Vehicle location data and license plate recognition analytics for lenders, insurers and recovery, sold as fixed, mobile and quick-deploy cameras with the DRNsights platform.
Nationwide asset recovery forwarding with eVIPR, its lifecycle management platform for bulk assignment management, recovery, skip tracing, titles and remarketing.
Repossession and remarketing forwarder whose IBEAM portal manages the recovery and remarketing process for lenders.
Compared on the record fields
Alphabetical by product name. Every column is a field of the record as taken from the vendor's own page.
| Product | Vendor | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Recovery Service | American Recovery Service | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Asset Recovery Services | Asset Recovery Services | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Clearplan | Recovery Database Network | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Standard $97 a month, Business $149 a month and Growth $197 a month for one user, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| DRNsights | Digital Recognition Network | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| eVIPR | PAR North America | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| IBEAM | Primeritus Financial Services | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Insightt | Insightt | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Millennium | Millennium Capital and Recovery Corporation | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| MVTRAC | MVTRAC | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| RDN | Recovery Database Network | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Full RDN user license $350 a month, with a $1,295 setup charge and five users included; each additional user $20 a month. Order transaction fees are charged separately. | October 12, 2026 |
| RecoveryConnect | MBSi Corp | Confirmed | B | Published: RecoveryConnect BASIC $50 a month plus $7 per repo, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Repossession and Remarketing | Allied Solutions | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| RepoSystems | RepoSystems | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Resolution Management Group | Resolution Management Group | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| RISC | Recovery Industry Services Company | Confirmed | B | RISC Pro membership is $125 a month with no up-front fee and no long-term contract; members pay $45 for CARS certifications. | October 12, 2026 |
| Secure Collateral Management | Secure Collateral Management | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Veritas National Field Service | Veritas National Field Service | Confirmed | B | Published: a $55 field visit fee covering a home and a work address, on the official rates page | October 12, 2026 |
| Victory Recovery Services | Victory Recovery Services | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
Records last checked: October 5, 2026.