Ranked on published facts
Top 10 First-party collections: 11 products ranked
By Kai Greenspan, Founding Editor · Last updated: October 14, 2026
This list ranks what each vendor states on its own public pages against 8 core facts for this shelf, in the published order below, then seven evidence pages. It measures disclosure, not quality: nothing here says a product works, a control operates, or a customer is satisfied. Only the top ten positions are listed; equal counts share a position, and every vendor tied for tenth is included. Positions labeled Sponsored, where present, are paid for through a vendor membership, sit apart from the list, and never change it. Manage delinquency while the account remains with the original creditor or servicer.
Facts last read: October 14, 2026. Method: ranking policy.
Compare across vendors: published prices (2 of 22 on this shelf publish one)
The 8 core facts for this shelf, in order
- 1Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name. A yes needs first-party or pre-charge-off stated. membership.
- 2Integrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems. A yes needs at least one core or servicing system named. buyer: integrations 8 of 14 tenders.
- 3Manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach. A yes needs consent capture and revocation stated. 47 CFR 64.1200(a)(1)(iii); tenders: compliance 5 of 14.
- 4Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows. A yes needs the workflow stated. buyer: payment plans 6 of 14 tenders; survey 87% self-serve plans.
- 5Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures. A yes needs a figure on the vendor's own site. buyer: 14 of 14 tenders price the bid; cost control the top survey concern.
- 6Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA. A yes needs the audit or certification named in text on the vendor's own site. buyer: 10 of 14 tenders; data security the second survey concern.
- 7Publishes API documentation or states data export. A yes needs a public developer page, or export stated as a product function. buyer: 5 of 14 tenders, three reviews; kept on a shelf only where the reading finds at least one vendor stating it.
- 8Names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer. A yes needs a customer named with its US location or its collections business stated. ruled 8 September: named US customer in this market, last.
Order matters: two vendors with one fact each are ordered by whose fact comes first here. Besides the core facts, each vendor is checked for seven evidence pages: a product page naming the product; a security page naming a certification in text; public API documentation; an uptime or service level figure; prices with figures; a page naming a US customer in this market; a page naming its integrations one by one.
The list, ranked
-
Core facts AKUVO Platform states on its own site Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name Integrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems Manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer Stated Stated Not stated Stated Not stated Not stated Stated Stated Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name.
in one platform built specifically for banks, credit unions, and fintechs.
(www.akuvo.com, read October 14, 2026)Integrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems.
Symitar, Corelation, DNA, Keystone, and the other cores credit unions run on.
(www.akuvo.com, read October 14, 2026)Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows.
From skip-a-pay offers to hardship recognition to ideal contact windows, your team gets expert judgment built in.
(www.akuvo.com, read October 14, 2026)Publishes API documentation or states data export.
Connect Connectors API MCP Import / Export
(www.akuvo.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer.
AVP of Collections, One Nevada Credit Union
(www.akuvo.com, read October 14, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readmanages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach; publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
Evidence pages founda page naming a US customer in this market; a page naming its integrations one by one.
-
Core facts Nortridge Loan System states on its own site Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name Integrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems Manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer Stated Not stated Not stated Stated Stated Stated Stated Not stated Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name.
Manage collections with rules based workflows that guide every past due loan from delinquency through resolution.
(www.nortridge.com, read October 14, 2026)Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows.
Quickly identify high-risk delinquent borrowers, track promises to pay, and automate follow-ups based on urgency.
(nortridge.com, read October 14, 2026)Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures.
A powerful loan management system starting at $1,200 per month
(nortridge.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
Operate with confidence using a SOC 2-audited cloud lending platform.
(nortridge.com, read October 14, 2026)Publishes API documentation or states data export.
Nortridge allows you to export reports and dashboards to Excel, PDF, or CSV formats for deeper analysis and reporting.
(nortridge.com, read October 14, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readintegrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems; manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach; names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer.
Evidence pages founda security page naming a certification in text; prices with figures.
-
Core facts Pega Collections states on its own site Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name Integrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems Manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer Stated Not stated Not stated Stated Not stated Stated Not stated Stated Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name.
From early-stage delinquency to complex default management, Pega reads every situation
(www.pega.com, read October 14, 2026)Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows.
Citi reimagines forbearance with smarter workflows and increased controls.
(www.pega.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
These controls supplement the guidance of ISO 27002 and are included in Pega Cloud’s ISO 27001 certification.
(www.pega.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer.
Citi tapped into its 40 year partnership with Pega to take the next step in modernizing forbearance.
(www.pega.com, read October 14, 2026)Not publicly stated on the pages readintegrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems; manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach; publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; publishes API documentation or states data export.
Evidence pages founda security page naming a certification in text; a page naming a US customer in this market.
-
Core facts CollectInHouse states on its own site Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name Integrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems Manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer Stated Not stated Not stated Stated Not stated Stated Stated Not stated Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name.
First-party receivables management keeps the account relationship with the original creditor.
(collectinhouse.com, read October 14, 2026)Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows.
Connect your processor and offer approved one-time payments or payment plans.
(collectinhouse.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
Advanced Cash Management LLC is validated as a PCI DSS v4.0.1 Level 1 Service Provider
(collectinhouse.com, read October 14, 2026)Publishes API documentation or states data export.
Status and payment exports
(collectinhouse.com, read October 14, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readintegrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems; manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach; publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer.
Evidence pages founda security page naming a certification in text.
-
Core facts SymendCure states on its own site Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name Integrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems Manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer Stated Not stated Stated Stated Not stated Stated Not stated Not stated Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name.
Proprietary Delinquency Archetypes decode each customer's capacity to pay and readiness to act, delivering empathetic, personalized outreach that resolves accounts and preserves the relationship.
(www.symend.com, read October 14, 2026)Manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach.
NCUA-compliant by design: Built-in consent management, contact frequency limits, and full audit trails
(www.symend.com, read October 14, 2026)Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows.
Symend empowers customers to self-cure by offering payment options like autopay and payment arrangements, nurturing each customer based on their unique engagement patterns and dynamically optimizes at four levels for unmatched sophistication and ROI.
(www.symend.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
SOC 2, GDPR, ISO, and CCPA safeguards built into every engagement
(www.symend.com, read October 14, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readintegrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems; publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; publishes API documentation or states data export; names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer.
Evidence pages founda security page naming a certification in text.
- =6 Collections and Financial Recovery by Salesforce 3/8core facts on its own site 2/7evidence pages found
Core facts Collections and Financial Recovery states on its own site Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name Integrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems Manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer Stated Not stated Not stated Stated Stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name.
To make this process easier, automated actions can be triggered to initiate another debit on a specific account, aiming to secure payment and prevent account delinquency.
(www.salesforce.com, read October 14, 2026)Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows.
Allow specialists to resolve accounts faster by easily restructuring payment terms within pre-defined company policies, ensuring both customer flexibility and consistent business compliance on every interaction.
(www.salesforce.com, read October 14, 2026)Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures.
$0 add-on SKU with Financial Services Cloud. 200 monthly collections credits included.
(www.salesforce.com, read October 7, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readintegrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems; manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach; names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA; publishes API documentation or states data export; names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer.
Evidence pages founda product page naming the product; prices with figures.
-
Core facts MeridianLink Collect states on its own site Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name Integrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems Manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer Stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Stated Not stated Stated Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name.
Streamline early-stage collections with automated outreach, guided workflows, and self-service options that empower consumers to resolve accounts quickly.
(www.meridianlink.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
Our annual SOC 2 Type II audit affirms that our internal controls effectively safeguard customer data.
(www.meridianlink.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer.
Franklin Mint Federal Credit Union
(www.meridianlink.com, read October 14, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readintegrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems; manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach; runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows; publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; publishes API documentation or states data export.
Evidence pages founda security page naming a certification in text; a page naming a US customer in this market.
-
Core facts SAFIRE-IQ states on its own site Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name Integrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems Manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer Stated Stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Stated Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name.
Built on IBS’s automated debt collection software platform, SAFIRE-IQ gives banks and credit unions the automation and visibility needed to manage collections from early delinquency through recovery.
(www.ibshome.com, read October 7, 2026)Integrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems.
In 1976, Jack Henry & Associates (JHA) was founded on the premise that strong relationships and sound technology go hand-in-hand.
(www.ibshome.com, read October 7, 2026)Names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer.
VP Retail Collections Officer Minnco Credit Union (MCU) has provided the people of East Central Minnesota with quality financial products and services since 1935.
(www.ibshome.com, read October 7, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readmanages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach; runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows; publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA; publishes API documentation or states data export.
Evidence pages founda page naming a US customer in this market; a page naming its integrations one by one.
-
Core facts Credit and Collections Suite states on its own site Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name Integrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems Manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer Stated Not stated Not stated Stated Not stated Stated Not stated Not stated Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name.
Beesion’s Debt Collections Management software has tools to address every stage of the recovery process: preventative, early delinquency, advanced delinquency and legal.
(beesion.com, read October 14, 2026)Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows.
It then provides payment plan options, based on the subscriber’s value, credit limit, and other configurable factors.
(beesion.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
Beesion Technologies maintains an Information Security Management System (ISMS) certified under ISO/IEC 27001:2022
(beesion.com, read October 14, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readintegrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems; manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach; publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; publishes API documentation or states data export; names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer.
Evidence pages founda security page naming a certification in text.
-
Core facts Katabat states on its own site Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name Integrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems Manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer Stated Not stated Stated Stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name.
Katabat Collections and recovery software that helps first-party lenders like banks and Fintech companies improve efficiency, leverage more effective strategies and increase customer satisfaction.
(finvi.com, read October 14, 2026)Manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach.
Contact frequency controls, consent capture, and jurisdiction-specific disclosures, with end-to-end audit visibility of communications, agent actions, and payments.
(finvi.com, read October 14, 2026)Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows.
Katabat embedded automated workflow and decisioning into financial hardship application assessment and approval, cutting lead time from 14 days to 5 minutes with 95% of approvals automated.
(finvi.com, read October 14, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readintegrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems; publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA; publishes API documentation or states data export; names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer.
Evidence pages founda product page naming the product.
-
Core facts Loan Management System states on its own site Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name Integrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems Manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer Stated Not stated Not stated Stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Stated Manages pre-charge-off delinquency for the original creditor or servicer, in the creditor's name.
Improve your ability to collect on past due loans to reduce your default rate.
(www.loanpro.io, read October 14, 2026)Runs hardship, forbearance or arrangement workflows.
Reduce default rates by quickly launching hardship programs and other collections strategies.
(www.loanpro.io, read October 14, 2026)Names a US lender, servicer, credit union or fintech customer.
Best Egg used LoanPro to execute seamlessly during the COVID-19 pandemic.
(www.loanpro.io, read October 14, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readintegrates with named core banking or loan servicing systems; manages TCPA consent and revocation for outreach; publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA; publishes API documentation or states data export.
Evidence pages founda page naming a US customer in this market.
The numbers are positions computed from the facts above at build time, not scores. A position marked = is shared. These positions measure what each vendor publishes on its own website; they are not a judgment of quality. Full category page: First-party collections.
Compared on the record fields
Every product in the list above is compared on the record fields. This table is a comparison, not the ranked list.
| Product | Vendor | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AKUVO Platform | AKUVO | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Nortridge Loan System | Nortridge | Confirmed | B | Published: from $1,200 a month, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Pega Collections | Pegasystems | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CollectInHouse | Advanced Cash Management | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated (pricing page says "Custom quote") | October 12, 2026 |
| SymendCure | Symend | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Collections and Financial Recovery | Salesforce | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: $0 add-on SKU with Financial Services Cloud, 200 monthly collections credits included, then $1,000 USD per 1,000 credits, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| MeridianLink Collect | MeridianLink | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| SAFIRE-IQ | Intelligent Banking Solutions | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Credit and Collections Suite | Beesion | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Katabat | Finvi | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Loan Management System | LoanPro | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
Disclosure
Every vendor is listed free. DebtTechIndex earns money from vendor memberships that route qualified buyer inquiries and from positions labeled Sponsored. A sponsored position on this page is marked with the word Sponsored, sits outside the ranked list, and carries a sponsored link attribute. Payment never changes a fact, a date, a core set, an order rule, a state, or the comparison table. See how we make money and the ranking policy.