Ranked on published facts
Top 10 Hardship and financial wellness: 5 products ranked
By Kai Greenspan, Founding Editor · Last updated: October 14, 2026
This list ranks what each vendor states on its own public pages against 7 core facts for this shelf, in the published order below, then seven evidence pages. It measures disclosure, not quality: nothing here says a product works, a control operates, or a customer is satisfied. Only the top ten positions are listed; equal counts share a position, and every vendor tied for tenth is included. Positions labeled Sponsored, where present, are paid for through a vendor membership, sit apart from the list, and never change it. Connect consumers to verified resources, affordability paths and debt-action tools.
Facts last read: October 14, 2026. Method: ranking policy.
Compare across vendors: published prices (0 of 6 on this shelf publish one)
The 7 core facts for this shelf, in order
- 1Connects past-due consumers to hardship or affordability resources inside a collections journey. A yes needs the connection stated. membership; survey lists credit education tools as a self-service feature.
- 2Reports outcomes back to the creditor or agency. A yes needs outcome reporting stated. buyer: reporting 6 of 14 tenders, 10 of 10 reviews.
- 3Integrates with named creditor, servicer or collection systems. A yes needs at least one named. buyer: integrations 8 of 14 tenders.
- 4Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures. A yes needs a figure on the vendor's own site. buyer: 14 of 14 tenders price the bid; cost control the top survey concern.
- 5Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA. A yes needs the audit or certification named in text on the vendor's own site. buyer: 10 of 14 tenders; data security the second survey concern.
- 6Publishes API documentation or states data export. A yes needs a public developer page, or export stated as a product function. buyer: 5 of 14 tenders, three reviews; kept on a shelf only where the reading finds at least one vendor stating it.
- 7Names a US creditor, servicer or agency customer. A yes needs a customer named with its US location or its collections business stated. ruled 8 September: named US customer in this market, last.
Order matters: two vendors with one fact each are ordered by whose fact comes first here. Besides the core facts, each vendor is checked for seven evidence pages: a product page naming the product; a security page naming a certification in text; public API documentation; an uptime or service level figure; prices with figures; a page naming a US customer in this market; a page naming its integrations one by one.
The list, ranked
-
Core facts S4pro states on its own site Connects past-due consumers to hardship or affordability resources inside a collections journey Reports outcomes back to the creditor or agency Integrates with named creditor, servicer or collection systems Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US creditor, servicer or agency customer Stated Not stated Stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Stated Connects past-due consumers to hardship or affordability resources inside a collections journey.
94% of agents agreed that S4pro allows them to provide referrals to high-quality, local financial wellness resources for BMO Harris Bank customers.
(springfour.com, read October 14, 2026)Integrates with named creditor, servicer or collection systems.
Explore expanded resource offerings, our new integration with C&R Software’s Debt Manager, and how we’re helping organizations like MSUFCU, Enact, and Propel Holdings meet customers where they are.
(springfour.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a US creditor, servicer or agency customer.
BMO Harris collections agents embraced the use of SpringFour right out of the gate.
(springfour.com, read October 14, 2026)Not publicly stated on the pages readreports outcomes back to the creditor or agency; publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA; publishes API documentation or states data export.
Evidence pages founda page naming a US customer in this market; a page naming its integrations one by one.
Also from this vendor on this shelf, not numbered separatelySpringFour.
-
Core facts Kredit states on its own site Connects past-due consumers to hardship or affordability resources inside a collections journey Reports outcomes back to the creditor or agency Integrates with named creditor, servicer or collection systems Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US creditor, servicer or agency customer Stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Stated Not stated Not stated Connects past-due consumers to hardship or affordability resources inside a collections journey.
Leverage our network of partners to provide consumers with valuable insights into budgeting and a range of other helpful tools.
(www.kredit.fyi, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
The SOC 2 Type 2 certification validates that Kredit has established and adhered to strict information security policies and procedures to protect sensitive data.
(www.kredit.fyi, read October 14, 2026)Not publicly stated on the pages readreports outcomes back to the creditor or agency; integrates with named creditor, servicer or collection systems; publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; publishes API documentation or states data export; names a US creditor, servicer or agency customer.
Evidence pages founda security page naming a certification in text.
-
Core facts GreenPath states on its own site Connects past-due consumers to hardship or affordability resources inside a collections journey Reports outcomes back to the creditor or agency Integrates with named creditor, servicer or collection systems Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US creditor, servicer or agency customer Not stated Stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Stated Reports outcomes back to the creditor or agency.
How is success measured? Through our secure Partner Reports Portal with on-demand activity and service data, plus reports on member usage, outcomes, and ROI.
(www.greenpath.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a US creditor, servicer or agency customer.
"We love having a reliable, trustworthy partner to refer members to that have financial needs that go beyond what we're able to provide." University of Wisconsin Credit Union
(www.greenpath.com, read October 14, 2026)Not publicly stated on the pages readconnects past-due consumers to hardship or affordability resources inside a collections journey; integrates with named creditor, servicer or collection systems; publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA; publishes API documentation or states data export.
Evidence pages founda page naming a US customer in this market.
- 4 InCharge Debt Solutions by InCharge Debt Solutions 1/7core facts on its own site 0/7evidence pages found
Core facts InCharge Debt Solutions states on its own site Connects past-due consumers to hardship or affordability resources inside a collections journey Reports outcomes back to the creditor or agency Integrates with named creditor, servicer or collection systems Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US creditor, servicer or agency customer Stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Connects past-due consumers to hardship or affordability resources inside a collections journey.
InCharge is a leading nonprofit credit counseling agency and partners with many banks and creditors who refer their clients to InCharge.
(www.incharge.org, read October 14, 2026)Not publicly stated on the pages readreports outcomes back to the creditor or agency; integrates with named creditor, servicer or collection systems; publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA; publishes API documentation or states data export; names a US creditor, servicer or agency customer.
- 5 Credit Score & Financial Wellness by SavvyMoney 1/7core facts on its own site 1/7evidence pages found
Core facts Credit Score & Financial Wellness states on its own site Connects past-due consumers to hardship or affordability resources inside a collections journey Reports outcomes back to the creditor or agency Integrates with named creditor, servicer or collection systems Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US creditor, servicer or agency customer Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Stated Not stated Not stated Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
Compliance CCPA CPRA CSA STAR Level 1 CSA STAR Level 2 CSA Trusted Cloud Provider GLBA NIST CSF SOC 2 Type 2 TRUSTe
(trust.savvymoney.com, read October 14, 2026)Not publicly stated on the pages readconnects past-due consumers to hardship or affordability resources inside a collections journey; reports outcomes back to the creditor or agency; integrates with named creditor, servicer or collection systems; publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; publishes API documentation or states data export; names a US creditor, servicer or agency customer.
Evidence pages founda security page naming a certification in text.
The numbers are positions computed from the facts above at build time, not scores. A position marked = is shared. These positions measure what each vendor publishes on its own website; they are not a judgment of quality. Full category page: Hardship and financial wellness.
Compared on the record fields
Every product in the list above is compared on the record fields. This table is a comparison, not the ranked list.
| Product | Vendor | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| S4pro | SpringFour | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Kredit | Kredit Financial, Inc. | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| GreenPath | GreenPath Financial Wellness | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| InCharge Debt Solutions | InCharge Debt Solutions | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Credit Score & Financial Wellness | SavvyMoney | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
Disclosure
Every vendor is listed free. DebtTechIndex earns money from vendor memberships that route qualified buyer inquiries and from positions labeled Sponsored. A sponsored position on this page is marked with the word Sponsored, sits outside the ranked list, and carries a sponsored link attribute. Payment never changes a fact, a date, a core set, an order rule, a state, or the comparison table. See how we make money and the ranking policy.