Real-time agent assist and automated QA for receivables management that scores every call for performance and compliance and uploads notes, scores and transcripts to the CRM.
Buyer problem
QA and conversation analytics
QA and conversation analytics on DebtTechIndex: 34 sourced product records from 33 vendors, 21 of the records with this as their primary category. Review interactions, coach agents and detect risk across calls and digital conversations. Listed alphabetically and never scored.
Records last checked: October 5, 2026, the oldest check date in this category.
Compare across vendors: published prices (3 of the 21 records with this as their primary category publish one)
Speech analytics, automated QA, and real-time guidance tools score collection calls and digital conversations for required disclosures, compliance risk, and coaching. Each record shows its US market status, pricing visibility, and when it was last checked; the Top 10 guide lists the top ten positions among this category's primary records, ranked by core facts read from each vendor's own site.
What this category includes
Speech analytics; automated QA; real-time guidance; scorecards
Who buys in this category
- Contact centers
- QA
- compliance
- operations
The records
34 records in QA and conversation analytics
Contact center performance platform with quality management, agent coaching, gamification and knowledge management, with a case study of an accounts receivable management outsourcer.
AI speech and text analytics within the NICE platform.
AI performance enablement for contact centers with quality, coaching and redaction of sensitive data, used by PREMIER Bankcard to raise dollars collected per collector hour.
Automated contact-center quality evaluation and coaching platform.
Real-time guidance, QA and coaching platform for collection calls.
Compared on the record fields
Alphabetical by product name. Every column is a field of the record as taken from the vendor's own page.
| Product | Vendor | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abstrakt | Abstrakt | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Acuity | TouchPoint One | Confirmed | B | Published: Acuity Core at $29.23 per user a month, with a minimum of 100 users, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| AI Interaction Analytics | NICE | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| AmplifAI | AmplifAI | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Auto QA | Observe.AI | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Balto for Collections | Balto | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| CallCabinet | CallCabinet | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CallFinder | CallFinder | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CallMiner Eureka | CallMiner | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Castel Cloud | Castel Communications | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Centrical | Centrical | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Communicator | Bluerock Communications | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated (subscription billed monthly per agent, no figures) | October 12, 2026 |
| Convoso | Convoso | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Cresta Conversation Intelligence | Cresta | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| CXone | NICE | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: five CXone suites from $110 a month per agent (Omnichannel) to $249 (Ultimate), on the official pricing page; Interaction Analytics is an add-on and carries no published figure | October 12, 2026 |
| D1AL | D1AL | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| DialConnection Contact Center | DialConnection | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Krew | Krew Inc. | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Leucadia | Leucadia | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| MaestroQA | MaestroQA | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| MiaRec | MiaRec | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| MyCallCloud | MyCallCloud | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Standard $69 a month, Premium $99 a month and Professional $150 a month, each per agent, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Operator | TCN | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Power Contact Center | CallTools | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| ProInsight | Prodigal | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Prosodica | Prosodica | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| QEval | Etech Global Services | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Scorebuddy QA for Agents | Scorebuddy | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Sedric | Sedric | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Skit.ai | Skit.ai | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| SuccessKPI | SuccessKPI | Confirmed | B | Published: BI and Analytics $15 per agent a month plus $0.012 a minute of transcription, higher tiers and add-ons priced per agent, on the official pricing page | October 5, 2026 |
| Vaspian | Vaspian | Confirmed | B | Some figures published (text messaging plans with a $100 setup fee; call recording per seat); dialing and speech analytics by quote | October 12, 2026 |
| Voxjar | Voxjar | Confirmed | B | Published: plans from $99 a month by call volume, unlimited users, no setup fee, on its collections page and the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Zenarate | Zenarate | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
Records last checked: October 5, 2026.