Licensing services for debt-collection operations, debt buyers and law firms, bundling state licenses, bonds, registered agents and resident managers, with compliance audits.
Buyer problem
Professional services and assurance
Professional services and assurance on DebtTechIndex: 16 sourced product records from 16 vendors, 14 of the records with this as their primary category. Add specialist compliance, legal-support, implementation, training, security assurance and operational expertise from providers who sell help rather than software. Listed alphabetically and never scored.
Records last checked: October 5, 2026, the oldest check date in this category.
Compare across vendors: published prices (1 of the 14 records with this as their primary category publish one)
What this category includes
Consulting; licensing; education; implementation; BPO support; SOC 2; ISO 27001; PCI; HIPAA; penetration testing; vendor risk
Who buys in this category
- Executives
- compliance
- operations
- ARM firms
- technology vendors
The records
16 records in Professional services and assurance
Compliance support for debt-collection operations, including licensing and operational guidance.
Technology consulting for debt-collection operations covering custom software development, business process analysis, and technology support and troubleshooting for existing collection systems.
Collections advisory services for lending institutions, pinpointing what is holding back collections performance, from assessments to agent training and call quality dashboards.
Data-quality and advisory services focused on credit reporting and Metro 2.
License management software for debt-collection operations and other finance companies that automates tracking of license renewals, with a nationwide licensing requirements database and licensing professionals to explain each state's rules.
Compared on the record fields
Alphabetical by product name. Every column is a field of the record as taken from the vendor's own page.
| Product | Vendor | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Acumen Licensing | Acumen Licensing | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Atlas by Cornerstone | Cornerstone Licensing | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Belvista Consulting | Belvista Software, LLC | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Collections Performance Suite | Bridgeforce | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Data Quality Scanner | Bridgeforce Data Solutions | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Harbor Compliance License Manager | Harbor Compliance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| KnovaOne | KnovaOne | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Licensing services | Simplicated, Inc. | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| NCBA Committed to Security Program | ConvergentDS | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Online Audit Manager | KirkpatrickPrice | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Orion State Licensing | Orion State Licensing | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Outsourced Compliance | ARM Compliance Business Solutions | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| RISC | Recovery Industry Services Company | Confirmed | B | RISC Pro membership is $125 a month with no up-front fee and no long-term contract; members pay $45 for CARS certifications. | October 12, 2026 |
| SOC 1 Audits for Collection Agencies | NDNB Assurance LLP | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Total Secure | MVP Network Consulting | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| URS Compliance | URS Compliance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
Records last checked: October 5, 2026.