Ranked on published facts
Top 10 AR and credit control: 10 products ranked
By Kai Greenspan, Founding Editor · Last updated: October 14, 2026
This list ranks what each vendor states on its own public pages against 8 core facts for this shelf, in the published order below, then seven evidence pages. It measures disclosure, not quality: nothing here says a product works, a control operates, or a customer is satisfied. Only the top ten positions are listed; equal counts share a position, and every vendor tied for tenth is included. Positions labeled Sponsored, where present, are paid for through a vendor membership, sit apart from the list, and never change it. Business-to-business: collect invoices from company customers, reduce DSO and coordinate disputes, payments and cash application. Built for finance teams rather than debt-collection operations; an agency should start with Collection systems of record.
Facts last read: October 14, 2026. Method: ranking policy.
Handing overdue accounts to an outside agency? Check its license, bond and complaint record on Debt Collection Index, our sister site. →Compare across vendors: published prices (5 of 36 on this shelf publish one)
The 8 core facts for this shelf, in order
- 1Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems. A yes needs at least one ERP or accounting system named. membership; reviews: NetSuite, Salesforce, ERP sync.
- 2Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule. A yes needs automated reminders stated as a product function. buyer: reviews praise it (Gaviti, Tesorio); HighRadius template.
- 3Applies cash automatically with payment matching. A yes needs cash application or payment matching stated. buyer: HighRadius sample RFP; Tesorio review.
- 4Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports. A yes needs report writer, dashboards or scheduled exports stated. buyer: six Gaviti reviews; 10 of 10 products.
- 5Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures. A yes needs a figure on the vendor's own site. buyer: 14 of 14 tenders price the bid; cost control the top survey concern.
- 6Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA. A yes needs the audit or certification named in text on the vendor's own site. buyer: 10 of 14 tenders; data security the second survey concern.
- 7Publishes API documentation or states data export. A yes needs a public developer page, or export stated as a product function. buyer: 5 of 14 tenders, three reviews; kept on a shelf only where the reading finds at least one vendor stating it.
- 8Names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer. A yes needs a customer named, with the page stating its US location or that it is a US company. ruled 8 September: named US customer in this market, last.
Order matters: two vendors with one fact each are ordered by whose fact comes first here. Besides the core facts, each vendor is checked for seven evidence pages: a product page naming the product; a security page naming a certification in text; public API documentation; an uptime or service level figure; prices with figures; a page naming a US customer in this market; a page naming its integrations one by one.
The list, ranked
-
Core facts Collections states on its own site Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule Applies cash automatically with payment matching Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer Stated Stated Stated Stated Not stated Stated Stated Not stated Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems.
Integrate with NetSuite, Intacct, Dynamics 365 or any other ERP via open APIs or flat files
(www.versapay.com, read October 14, 2026)Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule.
Configure and deliver 100+ dunning notifications
(www.versapay.com, read September 30, 2026)Applies cash automatically with payment matching.
Match payments to open invoices, speed up reconciliation, and unlock working capital using AI and machine learning
(www.versapay.com, read October 14, 2026)Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports.
Performance dashboard Track DSO, promise-to-pay dates, disputes, and credit limit warnings.
(www.versapay.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
PCI Compliance AICPA SOC Compliance
(www.versapay.com, read October 14, 2026)Publishes API documentation or states data export.
Versapay API Reference Versapay API Overview Versioning & Compatibility Environments Rate Limits Authentication API Token and API Key JWT Token
(developers.versapay.com, read October 14, 2026)Not publicly stated on the pages readpublishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer.
Evidence pages founda product page naming the product; a security page naming a certification in text; public API documentation; a page naming its integrations one by one.
-
Core facts Centime AR states on its own site Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule Applies cash automatically with payment matching Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer Stated Stated Stated Stated Not stated Stated Not stated Stated Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems.
Centime embeds natively into Intuit QuickBooks, Oracle NetSuite, and Sage Intacct for on-demand data sync, invoice matching, and cash reconciliation.
(www.centime.com, read October 14, 2026)Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule.
Automate reminders, follow-ups, and escalations based on how your customers pay.
(www.centime.com, read October 14, 2026)Applies cash automatically with payment matching.
Apply cash automatically with built-in reconciliation
(www.centime.com, read October 14, 2026)Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports.
Get full visibility into your accounts receivable performance with Centime's real-time AR collections analytics dashboard.
(www.centime.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
Centime is SOC 1 and SOC 2 Type II certified
(www.centime.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer.
JobGet Revamps Accounts Receivable, Improves Financials
(www.centime.com, read October 14, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readpublishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; publishes API documentation or states data export.
Evidence pages founda security page naming a certification in text; a page naming a US customer in this market; a page naming its integrations one by one.
-
Core facts Tabs states on its own site Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule Applies cash automatically with payment matching Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer Stated Stated Not stated Stated Stated Stated Stated Not stated Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems.
Tabs works with everything, from QuickBooks to DocuSign to HubSpot
(www.tabs.com, read October 14, 2026)Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule.
Automated dunning and smart follow-ups keep every invoice on track, reducing bad debt and ensuring faster, more reliable cash collection.
(www.tabs.com, read October 14, 2026)Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports.
Collection insights dashboard One dashboard for smarter collections
(www.tabs.com, read October 14, 2026)Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures.
$2,000 / month Up to $5M in annual revenue
(www.tabs.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
Enterprise-grade security with SOC 2 compliance, encryption, and audit-ready controls.
(www.tabs.com, read October 14, 2026)Publishes API documentation or states data export.
Build on Tabs with our API and MCP
(www.tabs.com, read October 14, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readapplies cash automatically with payment matching; names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer.
Evidence pages founda security page naming a certification in text; prices with figures; a page naming its integrations one by one.
-
Core facts Chaser states on its own site Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule Applies cash automatically with payment matching Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer Stated Stated Not stated Stated Stated Stated Not stated Not stated Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems.
Netsuite integration Save time and improve visibility over receivables with Chaser and NetSuite
(www.chaserhq.com, read October 14, 2026)Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule.
Payment chasing email reminders
(www.chaserhq.com, read October 14, 2026)Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports.
Chaser provides tailored reporting tools that offer insights into accounts receivable, payment trends, and client behavior.
(www.chaserhq.com, read October 14, 2026)Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures.
From $ 259 per month
(www.chaserhq.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
Chaser is SOC 2 type II certified.
(www.chaserhq.com, read October 14, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readapplies cash automatically with payment matching; publishes API documentation or states data export; names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer.
Evidence pages founda product page naming the product; a security page naming a certification in text; prices with figures; a page naming its integrations one by one.
-
Core facts Kolleno states on its own site Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule Applies cash automatically with payment matching Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer Stated Stated Stated Not stated Stated Stated Not stated Not stated Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems.
Integrations Netsuite QuickBooks MS Dynamics Xero Sage
(www.kolleno.com, read October 14, 2026)Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule.
AI Follow-ups
(www.kolleno.com, read October 14, 2026)Applies cash automatically with payment matching.
Streamline payment matching, posting, and tracking.
(www.kolleno.com, read October 14, 2026)Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures.
650 per user/month*
(www.kolleno.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
ISO 27001 Certified | SOC 2 Type II & SOC 1 Type II
(www.kolleno.com, read October 14, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readprovides reporting with exports or scheduled reports; publishes API documentation or states data export; names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer.
Evidence pages founda product page naming the product; a security page naming a certification in text; prices with figures; a page naming its integrations one by one.
-
Core facts A/R Management and Automation states on its own site Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule Applies cash automatically with payment matching Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer Stated Stated Stated Stated Not stated Stated Not stated Not stated Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems.
Oracle Netsuite
(gaviti.com, read October 14, 2026)Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule.
Stop chasing invoices by hand. Let Gaviti send personalized reminders, track follow-ups, and escalate when needed.
(gaviti.com, read October 14, 2026)Applies cash automatically with payment matching.
Automatically match payments to invoices with high accuracy
(gaviti.com, read October 14, 2026)Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports.
Leverage powerful analytics and intuitive dashboards to gain actionable insights into your collections performance.
(gaviti.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
Your data is protected by the security certification IS0 27001:2013 and privacy certification IS0 27701:2019.
(gaviti.com, read October 14, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readpublishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; publishes API documentation or states data export; names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer.
Evidence pages founda product page naming the product; a security page naming a certification in text; a page naming its integrations one by one.
-
Core facts Quadient AR states on its own site Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule Applies cash automatically with payment matching Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer Stated Stated Stated Stated Not stated Stated Not stated Not stated Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems.
Quadient AR integrates with leading ERP, CRM, and financial platforms, including SAP, Microsoft, Sage, Acumatica, Oracle NetSuite
(www.quadient.com, read October 14, 2026)Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule.
Put automation in charge of follow-up by setting up triggers that ship reminders and handle escalation based on your rules.
(www.quadient.com, read October 14, 2026)Applies cash automatically with payment matching.
Automate payment matching and reconciliation to improve accuracy.
(www.quadient.com, read October 14, 2026)Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports.
Monitor invoice and payment status on your dashboard, track trends and build forecasts with your personal AI assistant.
(www.quadient.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
Quadient has successfully completed its SOC 2 recertification for the Business Automation Services system. The examination was performed by 360 Advanced
(www.quadient.com, read October 14, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readpublishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; publishes API documentation or states data export; names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer.
Evidence pages founda product page naming the product; a security page naming a certification in text; a page naming its integrations one by one.
-
Core facts Tesorio Platform states on its own site Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule Applies cash automatically with payment matching Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer Stated Stated Stated Stated Not stated Stated Not stated Not stated Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems.
NetSuite · Sage Intacct · Salesforce · Slack
(www.tesorio.com, read October 14, 2026)Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule.
Scheduled, rule-based outreach that escalates on its own.
(www.tesorio.com, read October 14, 2026)Applies cash automatically with payment matching.
Match incoming payments to invoices automatically.
(www.tesorio.com, read October 14, 2026)Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports.
Workspaces & dashboards DSO, aging, and collection rates your team can trust
(www.tesorio.com, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
SOC 2 Type 2 reports covering the period from March 1, 2025 - February 28, 2026
(security.tesorio.com, read October 14, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readpublishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; publishes API documentation or states data export; names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer.
Evidence pages founda product page naming the product; a security page naming a certification in text; a page naming its integrations one by one.
-
Core facts Upflow states on its own site Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule Applies cash automatically with payment matching Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer Stated Stated Stated Stated Not stated Stated Not stated Not stated Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems.
Connect Upflow to NetSuite, Sage Intacct, QuickBooks, Xero, Salesforce, Stripe and Slack.
(upflow.io, read October 14, 2026)Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule.
Upflow lets you build multi-step collection sequences tailored to each customer's payment history, invoice age and risk profile.
(upflow.io, read October 14, 2026)Applies cash automatically with payment matching.
When a payment arrives, Upflow's Cash App agent checks whether it maps cleanly to a single open invoice.
(upflow.io, read October 14, 2026)Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports.
Finance leaders can schedule dashboard reports by email so stakeholders stay informed without being asked.
(upflow.io, read October 14, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
Upflow maintains an active SOC 2 Type II attestation covering the Security, Availability, and Confidentiality criteria.
(upflow.io, read October 14, 2026)Joint positionShares this position: equal on every count.
Not publicly stated on the pages readpublishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; publishes API documentation or states data export; names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer.
Evidence pages founda product page naming the product; a security page naming a certification in text; a page naming its integrations one by one.
-
Core facts Sage AR Automation states on its own site Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule Applies cash automatically with payment matching Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports Publishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA Publishes API documentation or states data export Names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer Stated Stated Stated Stated Not stated Stated Not stated Not stated Integrates with named ERPs or accounting systems.
Sage AR Automation connects to over 40 ERPs including Sage Intacct, X3, Sage 100, Microsoft Dynamics, and more.
(www.sage.com, read September 23, 2026)Runs automated dunning by segment or schedule.
Automatic payment reminders
(www.sage.com, read September 23, 2026)Applies cash automatically with payment matching.
Online payment cash application
(www.sage.com, read September 23, 2026)Provides reporting with exports or scheduled reports.
Aging reporting
(www.sage.com, read September 27, 2026)Names a security audit or certification it holds: SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, ISO 27001 or HIPAA.
ISO/IEC 27001
(trust.sage.com, read October 14, 2026)Not publicly stated on the pages readpublishes prices with figures, or a fee structure with figures; publishes API documentation or states data export; names a US mid-market or enterprise finance customer.
Evidence pages founda security page naming a certification in text; a page naming its integrations one by one.
The numbers are positions computed from the facts above at build time, not scores. A position marked = is shared. These positions measure what each vendor publishes on its own website; they are not a judgment of quality. Full category page: AR and credit control.
Compared on the record fields
Every product in the list above is compared on the record fields. This table is a comparison, not the ranked list.
| Product | Vendor | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collections | Versapay | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Centime AR | Centime | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Tabs | Tabs | Confirmed | B | Published: Launch plan $2,000 a month, up to $5M in annual revenue and 100 active contracts, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Chaser | Chaser | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: US plans from $259 a month, with UK, EU, Australia and New Zealand prices behind the country switcher on the same page | October 12, 2026 |
| Kolleno | Kolleno | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: 650 a month per user (Business Pay) to 1,245 a month per user (Business Plus), shown in pounds on some visits and in dollars on others, Enterprise on request, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| A/R Management and Automation | Gaviti | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Quadient AR | Quadient | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Tesorio Platform | Tesorio | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Upflow | Upflow | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Sage AR Automation | Sage | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 5, 2026 |
Disclosure
Every vendor is listed free. DebtTechIndex earns money from vendor memberships that route qualified buyer inquiries and from positions labeled Sponsored. A sponsored position on this page is marked with the word Sponsored, sits outside the ranked list, and carries a sponsored link attribute. Payment never changes a fact, a date, a core set, an order rule, a state, or the comparison table. See how we make money and the ranking policy.