All-in-one A/R management and automation platform, built for collectors by collectors.
The catalog
All 356 product records
DebtTechIndex publishes 356 product records from 317 vendors, each graded "Confirmed" or "Confirmed or official US-relevant page." 68 other researched records are withheld until their US availability is confirmed. The table is alphabetical by product name and is never scored or ranked; every row links to the record, and every record links to the vendor's own page with the date it was checked.
Records last checked: September 27, 2026, the oldest check date of any record shown.
Narrow by buyer problem
Eighteen categories
A place to start
Records with the fullest source record
Collections search and decisioning tools built on public and proprietary data.
Cloud collection platform for third-party agencies, AR departments, debt buyers, and servicers, with a branded consumer portal and mobile app.
Every record, alphabetical
Each column is a field of the record as taken from the vendor's own page.
| Product | Vendor | Primary category | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4Processing payment services | 4Processing | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | September 30, 2026 |
| A/R Management and Automation | Gaviti | AR and credit control | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Abstrakt | Abstrakt | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Accounts Receivable Transformation | Protiviti | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Accurint for Collections | LexisNexis Risk Solutions | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| ACE | InterProse | Collection systems of record | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| ACH & Credit Card Processing | EFT Network | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Acqupay | Acqupay | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Acuity | TouchPoint One | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed | B | Published: Acuity Core at $29.23 per user a month, with a minimum of 100 users, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Acumen Licensing | Acumen Licensing | Professional services and assurance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| AgentCollect | Respaid | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Published: 1% of the overdue balance managed, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Agilytics | Advanced Software Applications Corp. d/b/a Agilytics | Decisioning and analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| AI Agent | Cresta | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| AI Interaction Analytics | NICE | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| AIS | AIS | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Aktos | Aktos | Collection systems of record | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| AKUVO Platform | AKUVO | First-party collections | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Alvaria Intelligence Platform | Alvaria | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Amazon Connect Customer | Amazon Web Services | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Published: pay per interaction by channel, voice $0.038 a minute, chat $0.010 a message, SMS $0.014 a message and email $0.080 an email, on the official product page | October 12, 2026 |
| American Recovery Service | American Recovery Service | Field collections and repossession | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| AmplifAI | AmplifAI | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Applied Business Systems | Applied Business Systems | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Arbeit Click | Arbeit | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Published: $50 per agent a month on a one-year term or $75 month to month, each from $0.05 a minute, on its Arbeit Click page | October 12, 2026 |
| Artiva RM | Finvi | Collection systems of record | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Asset Recovery Services | Asset Recovery Services | Field collections and repossession | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Atlas by Cornerstone | Cornerstone Licensing | Professional services and assurance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Augmented Collection | Sidetrade | AR and credit control | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 5, 2026 |
| Auto QA | Observe.AI | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Balto for Collections | Balto | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Banko Solutions | LexisNexis Risk Solutions | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Bankruptcy Notification | G2 Risk Solutions | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| BankruptcyWatch | BankruptcyWatch | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| BatchData Skip Tracing | BatchData | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed | B | Published: skip tracing plans from $2,000 a month for up to 100,000 skip traces (Growth) and $5,000 a month for up to 300,000 (Professional), on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| BBD Hosted Dialer | Broadband Dynamics | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Bectran | Bectran | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Belvista Consulting | Belvista Software, LLC | Professional services and assurance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Belvista SaaS | Belvista Software, LLC | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Beyond ARM | DAKCS | Collection systems of record | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| BillFlash | NexTrust | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Billtrust | Billtrust | AR and credit control | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Bloodhound® | Roydan | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Bloom Credit | Bloom Credit | Credit data and reporting | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Bright Pattern | Bright Pattern | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| BureauRelay | Switch Labs | Credit data and reporting | Confirmed | B | Published: plans from $19 a month, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| CallCabinet | CallCabinet | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CallFinder | CallFinder | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CallMiner Eureka | CallMiner | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Cara AI | C&R Software | Digital engagement | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Carixa | Smyyth | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Case Master Pro | Case Master | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| CaseAware IQx | a360inc | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CaseMax Case Management System | CaseMax | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated (licensing by Business Process Transaction; price list sent on request) | October 12, 2026 |
| CaseTrackerLaw | CaseTrackerLaw | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Published: Starter $699 setup and $399 a month, Standard $999 and $599, Premium $1,999 and $999, Enterprise $2,999 and $1,999, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Cashbook | Cashbook | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Castel Cloud | Castel Communications | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Cedar | Cedar | First-party collections | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Centime AR | Centime | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Centrical | Centrical | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Channel Payments | Channel Payments | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Chaser | Chaser | AR and credit control | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: US plans from $259 a month, with UK, EU, Australia and New Zealand prices behind the country switcher on the same page | October 12, 2026 |
| CivicaCollect | Civica | First-party collections | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Claimi | Claimi | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CLEAR Skip Tracing | Thomson Reuters | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Clearplan | Recovery Database Network | Field collections and repossession | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Standard $97 a month, Business $149 a month and Growth $197 a month for one user, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Clerkie | Henry Labs, Inc | First-party collections | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CloudContactAI | CloudContactAI | Digital engagement | Confirmed | B | Published: Free $0, Starter $29 a month, Growth $79 a month and Enterprise $199 a month, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Cogent | AgreeYa Solutions | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CogentConnect | AgreeYa Solutions | Digital engagement | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Collect! | Comtech Systems | Collection systems of record | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: cloud editions from $699 USD a month (Entrepreneur) to $4,995 USD a month (Corporate), with additional users at $104 a month, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| CollectCloud | Collectronics Business Solutions L.P. | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CollectInHouse | Advanced Cash Management | First-party collections | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated (pricing page says "Custom quote") | October 12, 2026 |
| Collection-Master | Vertican Technologies | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Collections | Versapay | AR and credit control | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Collections and Financial Recovery | Salesforce | First-party collections | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: $0 add-on SKU with Financial Services Cloud, 200 monthly collections credits included, then $1,000 USD per 1,000 credits, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Collections for Credit Unions | Fiserv | First-party collections | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Collections Management | Esker | AR and credit control | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Collections Management Software | HighRadius | AR and credit control | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Collections Performance Suite | Bridgeforce | Professional services and assurance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CollectionWorks In-house software (CWX) | CollectionWorks Software Solutions | First-party collections | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| CollectionWorks Software | CollectionWorks Software Solutions | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CollectMax | JST | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: subscriptions from $300 a month, or purchase outright, on its features page | October 12, 2026 |
| CollectOne | CDS Software | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CollectWise | CollectWise | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CollectX | Intellaegis | Decisioning and analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Communicator | Bluerock Communications | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated (subscription billed monthly per agent, no figures) | October 12, 2026 |
| Compliance Scrubs | RNN Group | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | September 28, 2026 |
| CompuFlow | CompuMail | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Consumer & Collection Insights | MicroBilt | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Convoke | Convoke | Compliance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Convoso | Convoso | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Corcentric | Corcentric | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Corepay | Corepay | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Credit and Collections Suite | Beesion | First-party collections | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Credit Hound Cloud | Draycir | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Credit Manager | TSB Software | Credit data and reporting | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Credit Manager Pro $599 one-time lease with renewal at $395 a license a year, Elite $1,999 with renewal at $1,299, Elite+ $2,999 with renewal at $2,299, on the official order page | October 12, 2026 |
| Credit Score & Financial Wellness | SavvyMoney | Hardship and financial wellness | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Credit Studio | CGI | First-party collections | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Credit Time 2000 | Hutchins Systems | Credit data and reporting | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Direct single user $595, Stack Reporting $495, additional network workstation $495, annual license and support renewal $360, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| CreditManager | Onguard | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Creditsafe | Creditsafe | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Cresta Conversation Intelligence | Cresta | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| CSG Forte | CSG Forte | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| CXone | NICE | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: five CXone suites from $110 a month per agent (Omnichannel) to $249 (Ultimate), on the official pricing page; Interaction Analytics is an add-on and carries no published figure | October 12, 2026 |
| D&B Finance Analytics Credit Intelligence | Dun & Bradstreet | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| D1AL | D1AL | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| D2R-Collect | D2R-Collect | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Per user per month: LIMITED free (collection agencies only); BASIC $49 ($45 billed annually); PRO $159 ($147 billed annually); ULTIMATE $199 ($181 billed annually); on premise or hybrid by call. | October 12, 2026 |
| DAKCS Communication Service | DAKCS | Digital engagement | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Dapta | Dapta | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Dara Default | Sagent | First-party collections | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Dasceq | Dasceq | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Published: a $1,499 professional services fee and a free 30-day trial, on its homepage | October 12, 2026 |
| Data and Skip Tracing Services | Experian | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Data Quality Scanner | Bridgeforce Data Solutions | Credit data and reporting | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Data Reporting | TransUnion | Credit data and reporting | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 5, 2026 |
| DataArc 360 | Experian | Credit data and reporting | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| DATAMATX | DATAMATX | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Debt Manager | C&R Software | Collection systems of record | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Debt$Net® | The Computer Manager, Inc. | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| DebtMaster EVO | Comtronic Systems | Collection systems of record | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Deceased Customer Identification Service | Estate Information Services | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Deceased Solutions | LexisNexis Risk Solutions | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| DialConnection Contact Center | DialConnection | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| DialedIn | DialedIn | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Digital Agent | Advanced Cash Management | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| DirectDrop Voicemail | VoApps | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| DNC.com | Contact Center Compliance | Compliance | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Docketly | Docketly | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated (volume, market and bundle discounts described, with no figures) | October 12, 2026 |
| Document Creation & e-Delivery | Ecliptics, Inc. | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Domu | Domu | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| dPlat | DebtNext Software | Compliance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| DRNsights | Digital Recognition Network | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Dynamics 365 Finance | Microsoft | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| eCollections | Sentinel Development Solutions | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Published: no startup or licensing fees, a transaction fee on payments collected (no rate printed), a one-time $100 deposit, and optional services from $100 to $250 an hour, on its Pay As You Go page | October 12, 2026 |
| Edge Credit Reporting | Edge Credit Reporting | Credit data and reporting | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Eltropy AI Collections | Eltropy | Digital engagement | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Emagia | Emagia | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Enformion | Enformion | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Epiq AACER | Epiq | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| EPX | Electronic Payment Exchange | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Published: Visa's debt repayment interchange rate of 0.65% plus $0.15 on unregulated debit, on its debt repayment page | October 12, 2026 |
| EQ Suite | Equabli | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| eStrats | Pimsware, LLC | Decisioning and analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| eVIPR | PAR North America | Field collections and repossession | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| eVokePay | RevSpring | Payments and portals | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Evolution | Evolution Collect | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| EXL PayMentor | EXL | Decisioning and analytics | Confirmed | B | Published: collections as a service at $1 to $2 per account placed, on its PayMentor FAQ page | October 12, 2026 |
| Experian Business Credit Reports | Experian | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Published: CreditScore Report $59.95 one-time, ProfilePlus Report $69.95 one-time, Business Credit Advantage $199.00 a year and Business CreditScore Pro $1,995.00 a year, on the official page | October 12, 2026 |
| Express Pay™ | Ecliptics, Inc. | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Expresso | Nordis Technologies | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| ExpressoPay | Nordis Technologies | Payments and portals | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| ezPay365 | ezPay365 | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| ezyCollect | ezyCollect | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| FICO Platform | FICO | Decisioning and analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Financial Services Experience Cloud | Talkdesk | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| FinText | Solutions by Text | Digital engagement | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 5, 2026 |
| FIS GETPAID | FIS | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| FitLogic | C&R Software | Decisioning and analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Five9 | Five9 | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Digital $119 a month per seat, higher tiers on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Floatbot | Floatbot | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Flow | PDCflow | Payments and portals | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: from $9 a month (Starter Team) through $65 (Standard Team) to $200 (Business Team), Enterprise custom, on the official plans and pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| FSSI | FSSI | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| GDS Link | GDS Link | Decisioning and analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Genesys Cloud CX | Genesys | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Genesys Cloud CX 1 at $75 a month per user, billed annually, higher tiers on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Glia | Glia | Digital engagement | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| GreenPath | GreenPath Financial Wellness | Hardship and financial wellness | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Growfin | Growfin | AR and credit control | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Gryphon ONE for Collections | Gryphon.ai | Compliance | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Harbor Compliance License Manager | Harbor Compliance | Compliance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Hatteras | Hatteras | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| HealPay Portal | HealPay | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Hosted Predictive Dialer | T-Max | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| IBEAM | Primeritus Financial Services | Field collections and repossession | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| idiCORE | IDI | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| IMPACT | CSS | Collection systems of record | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| iMX | CODIX | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| InCharge Debt Solutions | InCharge Debt Solutions | Hardship and financial wellness | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| InfoTrack | InfoTrack | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Address Research is $25 per search, charged only when an address is returned; the pricing page lists eFiling and process serving at $110 (average); the collections workflow is one bundled per-case price with rates configured per client. | October 12, 2026 |
| Insightt | Insightt | Field collections and repossession | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Instant Payment Network | Paymentus | Payments and portals | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Intelligent Contacts | Intelligent Contacts | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Invoice-to-Cash | BlackLine | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Invoiced | Invoiced | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| IPACS® | Provana | Compliance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| iTuring Collections | iTuring | Decisioning and analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| IVR Technology Group | IVR Technology Group | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| JustCall | JustCall | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Kastle | Kastle | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Katabat | Finvi | First-party collections | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| KnovaOne | KnovaOne | Professional services and assurance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Kolleno | Kolleno | AR and credit control | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: 650 a month per user (Business Pay) to 1,245 a month per user (Business Plus), shown in pounds on some visits and in dollars on others, Enterprise on request, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Kredit | Kredit Financial, Inc. | Hardship and financial wellness | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Krew | Krew Inc. | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Lariat | Lariat Software | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Lateral | Lateral Technology | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Latitude | TEC Services Group | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Legal Collections | ProVest | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| LendFoundry | LendFoundry | Credit data and reporting | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Lendisoft LMS | Lendisoft | First-party collections | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Leucadia | Leucadia | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Level AI | Level AI | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| LEVERAGE | The Intelitech Group | Decisioning and analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Licensing services | Simplicated, Inc. | Professional services and assurance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Litigant Alert | WebRecon | Compliance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Loan Management System | LoanPro | First-party collections | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| LoanPaymentPro | LoanPaymentPro | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Lob | Lob | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| LocatePLUS | LocatePLUS | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed | B | Published: plans from $39.95 a month, on its debt collection page | October 5, 2026 |
| LocateSmarter | LocateSmarter | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | September 27, 2026 |
| M2 Reporter | M2 Reporter | Credit data and reporting | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: from $34.95 a month, or Essential $349, Professional $449 and Enterprise $649 a year, on the official products page | October 12, 2026 |
| MaestroQA | MaestroQA | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| masterQueue | Intellaegis | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Maxyfi | Maxyfi | Digital engagement | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| MeridianLink Collect | MeridianLink | First-party collections | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| MessagePay | MessagePay | Digital engagement | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Metric Report | Experian | Credit data and reporting | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| MiaRec | MiaRec | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Millennium | Millennium Capital and Recovery Corporation | Field collections and repossession | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Misma ARM | Divinity Software | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| MTG ScrubWare | MediaTechGuy Software | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| MVTRAC | MVTRAC | Field collections and repossession | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| MyCallCloud | MyCallCloud | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Standard $69 a month, Premium $99 a month and Professional $150 a month, each per agent, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| MyPreferences | PossibleNOW | Compliance | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| NCBA Committed to Security Program | ConvergentDS | Professional services and assurance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| NeuAnalytics | NeuAnalytics | Decisioning and analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| NexTask® | Roydan | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| NobelBiz OMNI+ | NobelBiz | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Nortridge Loan System | Nortridge | First-party collections | Confirmed | B | Published: from $1,200 a month, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Numeracle | Numeracle | Compliance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| ObituaryMonitor | ObituaryMonitor | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated for professional plans; individual monitoring from $14.95 a month for up to 3 people, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Omni-Channel Campaign Solutions | Ecliptics, Inc. | Digital engagement | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| OmniChannel | RevSpring | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Online Audit Manager | KirkpatrickPrice | Professional services and assurance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Operator | TCN | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Oracle Banking Collections Cloud Service | Oracle | First-party collections | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Oracle Fusion Cloud Financial Management | Oracle | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Orbipay Payments Hub | Alacriti | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Order to Cash | Serrala | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Orion State Licensing | Orion State Licensing | Professional services and assurance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Otto | Otto | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Published: platform $25,000 a month per firm and seats $49 a month, billed annually; Otto Mail $1.29 a letter, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Outsourced Compliance | ARM Compliance Business Solutions | Professional services and assurance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| OverVues | Electronic Output Solutions (EOS) | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Pagus | Pagus | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Pay N Seconds | Pay N Seconds | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Paydoff | Paydoff | Digital engagement | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Payliance | Payliance | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Payment Nerds | Payment Nerds | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Payment Savvy | Payment Savvy | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| PaymentCloud | PaymentCloud | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| PaymentVision | PaymentVision | Payments and portals | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Paypensity | NLP Logix | Decisioning and analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| PayStream | Applied Innovation | Digital engagement | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Paywire | Payscout | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| PayXM | PayNearMe | Payments and portals | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Pega Collections | Pegasystems | First-party collections | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Perfect Practice | Perfect Practice | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Published: from $70 per user a month, hosted, including billing and accounting, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| PhoneBurner | PhoneBurner | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Pimsware Debt Collection | Pimsware, LLC | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Pimsware Predictive Dialer | Pimsware, LLC | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Plus2 | Cyclone Software Inc | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Postalocity | Postalocity | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| PostGrid | PostGrid | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed | B | Published: from $0.68 per letter or envelope up to 1 oz, on its debt collection letter page | October 12, 2026 |
| Power Contact Center | CallTools | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Print and Mail | The PLD Group Inc. | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| proAgent | Prodigal | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Probate Finder OnDemand® | DCM Services | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| ProInsight | Prodigal | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Pronto SMS | Pronto Connects | Digital engagement | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Proof | Proof Technology, Inc. | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Skip tracing is $75 per search; service of process prices are not printed as figures (priced by state or address lookup). | October 12, 2026 |
| Propensio | Divinity Software | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated (the FAQ says it charges a flat fee, with no figure) | October 12, 2026 |
| Prosodica | Prosodica | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Provenir AI | Provenir | Decisioning and analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Q-LawE | Vertican Technologies | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| QEval | Etech Global Services | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Quadient AR | Quadient | AR and credit control | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Quandis | Quandis | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| RDN | Recovery Database Network | Field collections and repossession | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Full RDN user license $350 a month, with a $1,295 setup charge and five users included; each additional user $20 a month. Order transaction fees are charged separately. | October 12, 2026 |
| Receive | InDebted | First-party collections | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| RecoveryConnect | MBSi Corp | Field collections and repossession | Confirmed | B | Published: RecoveryConnect BASIC $50 a month plus $7 per repo, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Regal | Regal | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Remitter | Remitter | Digital engagement | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Renkim | Renkim Corporation | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| REPAY | REPAY | Payments and portals | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Replicant | Replicant | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Repossession and Remarketing | Allied Solutions | Field collections and repossession | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| RepoSystems | RepoSystems | Field collections and repossession | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Resolution Management Group | Resolution Management Group | Field collections and repossession | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Rich Media Messaging | VoiceSage | Digital engagement | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| RISC | Recovery Industry Services Company | Professional services and assurance | Confirmed | B | RISC Pro membership is $125 a month with no up-front fee and no long-term contract; members pay $45 for CARS certifications. | October 12, 2026 |
| RiskView™ Payment Score | LexisNexis Risk Solutions | Decisioning and analytics | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| RMEx | Quantrax | Collection systems of record | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 5, 2026 |
| RND Integration | Ecliptics, Inc. | Compliance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| S4pro | SpringFour | Hardship and financial wellness | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| SAFIRE-IQ | Intelligent Banking Solutions | First-party collections | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Sage AR Automation | Sage | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 5, 2026 |
| Scorebuddy QA for Agents | Scorebuddy | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| SCRA Compliance Scrub | Provana | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| SCRACVS | SCRACVS | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Published: $40 per search, paid at checkout, on its homepage | October 12, 2026 |
| Searchbug | Searchbug | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed | B | Published: prepaid API balances of $10 to $5,000, each successful query deducted from the balance, on its API page | October 12, 2026 |
| Secure Collateral Management | Secure Collateral Management | Field collections and repossession | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Sedric | Sedric | Compliance | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Self Service Agent | Uniphore | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Service of Process | Proceed | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Servicing Intelligence Platform | NeuAnalytics | Compliance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Shaw Systems | Shaw Systems Associates | First-party collections | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| SimpleCertifiedMail.com | Simple Certified Mail | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed | B | Published: Certified Mail from $7.48 a piece for a 1 oz #10 or 6x9 envelope, no monthly fees, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Simplicity Collect | Finvi | Collection systems of record | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: four cloud tiers from $399 a month (Essential, 3 users) to $1,999 a month (Enterprise, 50 users), each with a startup cost, on the official page | October 12, 2026 |
| Skip Tracing API | Accurate Append | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Skit.ai | Skit.ai | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| SMARTS Decision Manager | Sparkling Logic | Decisioning and analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Soar Payments | Soar Payments | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| SOC 1 Audits for Collection Agencies | NDNB Assurance LLP | Professional services and assurance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Softdial Contact Center | Sytel | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Speedpay | ACI Worldwide | Payments and portals | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| SpringFour | SpringFour | Hardship and financial wellness | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Squaretalk | Squaretalk | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Core $15 and Connect $25 on an annual contract, minimums of three and five users, $25 and $40 on a monthly contract, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| Strategic Analytic Solutions | Strategic Analytic Solutions | Decisioning and analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| SUCCEED | Succeed Technologies | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| SuccessKPI | SuccessKPI | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed | B | Published: BI and Analytics $15 per agent a month plus $0.012 a minute of transcription, higher tiers and add-ons priced per agent, on the official pricing page | October 5, 2026 |
| Symend | Symend | Digital engagement | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| SymendConverse | Symend | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| SymendCure | Symend | First-party collections | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Tabs | Tabs | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Published: Launch plan $2,000 a month, up to $5M in annual revenue and 100 active contracts, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| TakeWebPayments | Concepts2Code | Payments and portals | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Taktile | Taktile | Decisioning and analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Taylor | Salient | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Tesorio Platform | Tesorio | AR and credit control | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| The Blacklist Alliance | The Blacklist Alliance | Compliance | Confirmed | B | Published: Standard subscription $850 a month, scrubs beyond 250,000 billed at $0.01 each, on the official packages page | October 12, 2026 |
| The Hackett Group | The Hackett Group | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| The Work Number | Equifax Workforce Solutions | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Total Secure | MVP Network Consulting | Professional services and assurance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Totality Collector | Totality Software | Collection systems of record | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Towne Mailer | Towne Mailer | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Tracers | Tracers | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| trakPCI | PCI Group | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Tratta | Tratta | Payments and portals | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: Pro $500 a month, Enterprise $2,500 a month and Enterprise Plus $10,000 a month, with per-transaction fees by plan of $0.15, $0.10 and $0.08, on the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| TruLookup Skip Tracing | TransUnion | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 5, 2026 |
| uContact | net2phone | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Published: uContact Voice $59.99 and Omni $84.99 a month per user, on the official plans and pricing page, which notes that pricing can vary | October 12, 2026 |
| Upflow | Upflow | AR and credit control | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| URS Compliance | URS Compliance | Professional services and assurance | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Ushur | Ushur | Digital engagement | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| VariVerge | VariVerge | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Vaspian | Vaspian | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Some figures published (text messaging plans with a $100 setup fee; call recording per seat); dialing and speech analytics by quote | October 12, 2026 |
| Velosidy | Finvi | Collection systems of record | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| VeriFacts | VeriFacts | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Verified Employment Locates | RNN Group | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | September 28, 2026 |
| Veritas National Field Service | Veritas National Field Service | Field collections and repossession | Confirmed | B | Published: a $55 field visit fee covering a home and a work address, on the official rates page | October 12, 2026 |
| VICIdial | VICIdial | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Victory Recovery Services | Victory Recovery Services | Field collections and repossession | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Vigilant-CMS | Phin Solutions | Legal and life-event data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Vocalcom | Vocalcom | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 5, 2026 |
| Voicent Predictive Dialer | Voicent Communications | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Voxjar | Voxjar | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed | B | Published: plans from $99 a month by call volume, unlimited users, no setup fee, on its collections page and the official pricing page | October 12, 2026 |
| WayThru | WayThru | Digital engagement | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Web Credit Bureau | Online Information Services | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Whooster Data Solutions | Whooster | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Working Capital QuickStrike® | AlixPartners | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
| WriteToMail | WriteToMail | Customer communications and mail | Confirmed | B | Published: Free $0 a month, Business $20 a month, mail credits at $0.10 each, on the official pricing page | October 5, 2026 |
| Zenarate | Zenarate | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |
Grades: "Confirmed" means the vendor's own page states US delivery; "Confirmed or official US-relevant page" means an official US-relevant page was found. Tier A records are ready after a final spot check; tier B records have an official source identified with detailed verification pending. Full definitions on the methodology page.
Browse by buyer problem instead