BUILT FOR THE US ARM MARKET
DTI DebtTechIndex

Skip tracing and data

Consumer & Collection Insights

by MicroBilt

Data products and APIs for contact, identity, asset and collectability research.

Official source reviewed US market: Confirmed or official US-relevant page Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise

Official product page: microbilt.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Compare across vendors: every price vendors publish

DebtTechIndex research snapshot

Recorded public facts, separated from buyer diligence. DebtTechIndex has not tested this product.

US-market record
Confirmed or official US-relevant page
Source review date
October 12, 2026
Pricing visibility
Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise
Research status
Read against the seven questions this shelf asks; states three of them on its own pages.
Primary category
Skip tracing and data
Best-fit signals
Agencies · law firms

Source: microbilt.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Company intelligence record

Company fields appear only where the official source supports them. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.

Location
Kennesaw, GA
Coverage
United States coverage with frequently refreshed data APIs and specialized tools for relatives, neighbors, associates, and asset identification.
Supported industries
Debt collection, loan origination, identity confirmation, background screening, and fraud detection.
Operating model
Suite of recovery and skip tracing tools providing quick, convenient, and current alternative data to help debt collection professionals prioritize and track down debtors.
Company history or scale
Provides businesses with powerful alternative credit data and risk management solutions, including a comprehensive suite for locate, asset identification, and account segmentation.
Documented differentiator
Offers a unique combination of alternative data, including POE (place of employment) databases, verified bank locators, and collectability scores (Smart Trac).

Company source: microbilt.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026 · Recorded confidence: high

Publicly stated capabilities

Retained from the official-source record. DebtTechIndex has not independently tested them.

Phone
address
email
relatives and associates
assets
employment
bank locators
scoring
monitoring
bankruptcy

Questions to take into an RFI

  1. 01Which source-backed capabilities are active in the configuration you would evaluate?
  2. 02What operating, security, integration, and implementation assumptions should your team validate?
  3. 03Which buyer-fit statements apply to your organization, and which are the vendor's general market positioning?
Start a qualified inquiry

Request information about Consumer & Collection Insights

Your inquiry goes to DebtTechIndex, which checks it and passes it to MicroBilt. Nothing here is a purchase or a commitment.

Prefer email? Write to enquiries@debttechindex.com naming Consumer & Collection Insights.

More in Skip tracing and data

Other records solving the same problem

Collections search and decisioning tools built on public and proprietary data.

Person searchphone and address datalinkingcontact confidence
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise

Legal and life-event data

Banko Solutions

by LexisNexis Risk Solutions
LR

Bankruptcy case data, monitoring and workflow information for collections.

Bankruptcy searchevent monitoringcase updatesalerts
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise

Skip tracing and data

BatchData Skip Tracing

by BatchData
B

Property and person data platform with batch enrichment and APIs.

Batch skip tracingproperty dataphone and email enrichmentAPIs
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Published: skip tracing plans from $2,000 a month for up to 100,000 skip traces (Growth) and $5,000 a month for up to 300,000 (Professional), on the official pricing page