BUILT FOR THE US ARM MARKET
DTI DebtTechIndex

Professional services and assurance

RISC

by Recovery Industry Services Company

Independent compliance provider to the repossession industry: service provider vetting, onsite lot inspections, document review, and the Certified Asset Recovery Specialist program for agents.

Source identified, review in progress US market: Confirmed Pricing: RISC Pro membership is $125 a month with no up-front fee and no long-term contract; members pay $45 for CARS certifications.

Official product page: riscus.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Compare across vendors: every price vendors publish

DebtTechIndex research snapshot

Recorded public facts, separated from buyer diligence. DebtTechIndex has not tested this product.

US-market record
Confirmed
Source review date
October 12, 2026
Pricing visibility
RISC Pro membership is $125 a month with no up-front fee and no long-term contract; members pay $45 for CARS certifications.
Research status
Read against the five questions this shelf asks; states four of them on its own pages.
Primary category
Professional services and assurance
Best-fit signals
Auto lenders · National forwarders

Source: riscus.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Company intelligence record

Company fields appear only where the official source supports them. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.

Location
Tampa, Florida, United States
Coverage
Not publicly stated
Supported industries
Not publicly stated
Operating model
Not publicly stated
Company history or scale
Not publicly stated
Documented differentiator
Not publicly stated

Company source: riscus.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Publicly stated capabilities

Retained from the official-source record. DebtTechIndex has not independently tested them.

Vendor vetting and due diligence
Vendor onsite inspections
CARS national certification
Continuing education
Credential verification

Questions to take into an RFI

  1. 01Which source-backed capabilities are active in the configuration you would evaluate?
  2. 02What operating, security, integration, and implementation assumptions should your team validate?
  3. 03Which buyer-fit statements apply to your organization, and which are the vendor's general market positioning?
Start a qualified inquiry

Request information about RISC

Your inquiry goes to DebtTechIndex, which checks it and passes it to Recovery Industry Services Company. Nothing here is a purchase or a commitment.

Prefer email? Write to enquiries@debttechindex.com naming RISC.

More in Professional services and assurance

Other records solving the same problem

Professional services and assurance

Acumen Licensing

by Acumen Licensing
AL

Licensing services for debt-collection operations, debt buyers and law firms, bundling state licenses, bonds, registered agents and resident managers, with compliance audits.

Debt-collection operation licensingDebt buyer licensingBondsRegistered agents
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated

Professional services and assurance

Atlas by Cornerstone

by Cornerstone Licensing
CL

Compliance support for debt-collection operations, including licensing and operational guidance.

State licensingbondsregistered-agent coordinationrenewals
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise

Professional services and assurance

Belvista Consulting

by Belvista Software, LLC
BS

Technology consulting for debt-collection operations covering custom software development, business process analysis, and technology support and troubleshooting for existing collection systems.

Custom Software DevelopmentBusiness Process AnalysisTechnology Support & TroubleshootingHands-on training and automated business rules
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 5, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated