BUILT FOR THE US ARM MARKET
DTI DebtTechIndex

Customer communications and mail

trakPCI

by PCI Group

PCI Group provides secure, compliant transactional print and mail solutions, including collection letter printing, for highly regulated US industries like finance and healthcare.

Source identified, review in progress US market: Confirmed Pricing: Not publicly stated

Official product page: pcigroup.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Compare across vendors: every price vendors publish

DebtTechIndex research snapshot

Recorded public facts, separated from buyer diligence. DebtTechIndex has not tested this product.

US-market record
Confirmed
Source review date
October 12, 2026
Pricing visibility
Not publicly stated
Research status
Read against the eight questions this shelf asks; states three of them on its own pages.
Primary category
Customer communications and mail
Best-fit signals
Accounts receivable industries · Financial services

Source: pcigroup.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Company intelligence record

Company fields appear only where the official source supports them. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.

Location
12020 Carolina Logistics Dr., Suite P, Pineville, NC 28134 USA
Coverage
Nationally ranked provider with production facilities in South Carolina and Texas.
Supported industries
Insurance; Healthcare; Financial; Utility; Telecom; Cable; Accounts Receivable / Collection (ARM)
Operating model
Family-owned and operated business since 1970 providing mission-critical transactional communications with 99.9999% accuracy.
Company history or scale
Not publicly stated
Documented differentiator
Not publicly stated

Company source: pcigroup.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026 · Recorded confidence: high

Customers named by PCI Group

Shutterfly (primary outsource provider for transactional print communications); City and State of New York (historical customer for large-scale data entry and compliant document processing).

Evidence source: pcigroup.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Publicly stated capabilities

Retained from the official-source record. DebtTechIndex has not independently tested them.

Collection letter printing
Certified mail solutions
trakPCI online dashboard
E-delivery

Questions to take into an RFI

  1. 01Which source-backed capabilities are active in the configuration you would evaluate?
  2. 02What operating, security, integration, and implementation assumptions should your team validate?
  3. 03Which buyer-fit statements apply to your organization, and which are the vendor's general market positioning?
Start a qualified inquiry

Request information about trakPCI

Your inquiry goes to DebtTechIndex, which checks it and passes it to PCI Group. Nothing here is a purchase or a commitment.

Prefer email? Write to enquiries@debttechindex.com naming trakPCI.

More in Customer communications and mail

Other records solving the same problem

Customer communications and mail

Applied Business Systems

by Applied Business Systems
AB

Debt collection letter printing and mailing, with automated data feeds from existing systems and NCOA and address correction on every mailing.

Debt collection letter printingAutomated data feedsNCOA and address correctionFull-color or black-and-white printing
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated

Customer communications and mail

CompuFlow

by CompuMail
C

Print, mail and digital communication services integrated with collection platforms.

Letter compositionprint and maildata processingelectronic delivery
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise

Customer communications and mail

DATAMATX

by DATAMATX
D

Customer communications, print and mail provider whose industries served include collections, for which it cites fast turnaround and address accuracy.

Document design and printMail distributioneDeliveryePayment
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated