BUILT FOR THE US ARM MARKET
DTI DebtTechIndex
RG

Vendor

RNN Group

RNN Group has 2 published product records on DebtTechIndex, in Legal and life-event data, Skip tracing and data. Based in Atlanta, GA. Every fact below is taken from the company's own pages and dated. Listing is free and the company can claim this page.

Company source: rnngroup.com · Last checked: September 28, 2026

About RNN Group, as stated by the company

Only fields on which every record of this company agrees appear here. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.

Location
Atlanta, GA
Operating model
Leader in consumer verification services specializing in permissible borrower data used to authenticate identities, locate assets, perform compliance scrubs, and monitor consumer data.
Company history or scale
Processes over 5 million verifications annually with a 98% accuracy rate, maintaining 10 industry certifications for data integrity, compliance, and security.
Documented differentiator
Guaranteed no hit, no fee results for verified employment and bank locates, utilizing a centralized approach to streamline monitoring of consumer data changes.

Company source: rnngroup.com · Last checked: September 28, 2026

3 company details differ between this company's records and are withheld here until checked against the company's own source. Each record page shows what that record states.

Product records

Legal and life-event data

Compliance Scrubs

by RNN Group
RG

A customized data solution identifying US bankruptcy filings, deceased individuals, and active-duty military personnel to flag compliance risks and streamline the debt recovery process.

Bankruptcy scrubsDeceased screeningMilitary status verificationCompliance risk flagging
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: September 28, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated
RG

Portfolio screening and data services for collections and financial services.

Bankruptcydeceasedmilitarylitigious-consumer and compliance screening
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: September 28, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise
Product Primary category US-market grade Tier Pricing Last checked
Compliance Scrubs Legal and life-event data Confirmed B Not publicly stated September 28, 2026
Verified Employment Locates Skip tracing and data Confirmed B Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise September 28, 2026