BUILT FOR THE US ARM MARKET
DTI DebtTechIndex
A

Vendor

Aktos

Aktos has 1 published product record on DebtTechIndex, in Collection systems of record, Digital engagement, Payments and portals. Based in New York, NY. Every fact below is taken from the company's own pages and dated. Listing is free and the company can claim this page.

Company source: aktos.ai · Last checked: October 12, 2026

About Aktos, as stated by the company

Only fields on which every record of this company agrees appear here. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.

Location
New York, NY
Coverage
Primarily US-based market coverage.
Supported industries
First and third-party debt-collection operations, financial services, and modern lending.
Operating model
AI-powered collection software designed for first and third-party debt-collection operations to maximize revenue and operational efficiency.
Company history or scale
Founded in 2022; a modern, privately held technology firm specializing in AI-driven debt collection and automation for the ARM industry.
Documented differentiator
Leverages advanced AI to automate workflows, reduce costs, and deliver a superior customer experience with significantly fewer staff requirements.

Company source: aktos.ai · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Named-customer evidence

American Collection Systems (ACS) used Aktos's AI phone agent to scale outbound outreach 5x and recover after-hours revenue.

Evidence source: aktos.ai · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Product record

Collection systems of record

Aktos

by Aktos
A

Cloud collection platform for agencies, with no-code workflow automation and consumer, client, and agency portals in one system.

no-code workflow automationconsumer, client and agency portalsomnichannel communicationscredit bureau reporting
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise
Product Primary category US-market grade Tier Pricing Last checked
Aktos Collection systems of record Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026