BUILT FOR THE US ARM MARKET
DTI DebtTechIndex
EO

Vendor

Electronic Output Solutions (EOS)

Electronic Output Solutions (EOS) has 1 published product record on DebtTechIndex, in Customer communications and mail. Based in Vista, CA (Corporate Office); Coppell, TX (Production Facility). Every fact below is taken from the company's own pages and dated. Listing is free and the company can claim this page.

Company source: eoshost.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

About Electronic Output Solutions (EOS), as stated by the company

Only fields on which every record of this company agrees appear here. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.

Location
Vista, CA (Corporate Office); Coppell, TX (Production Facility)
Coverage
Production facilities in California and Texas; service footprint includes East and Central United States.
Supported industries
Collections; Credit Unions; Financial Services; Insurance; Auto Finance; Healthcare; Religious Organizations; Utilities/Municipalities
Context
Operates as a HIPAA business associate under SOC 2 examined controls since 2001.

Company source: eoshost.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Named-customer evidence

National University (outsourced student communications, billing, and tax data processing, saving over $60,000 annually); DJO (outsourced all client billing for all business units to improve cash flow and reduce errors).

Evidence source: eoshost.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Product record

Customer communications and mail

OverVues

by Electronic Output Solutions (EOS)
EO

EOS specializes in custom-branded collection letter design, printing, and mailing services with real-time account management for US debt-collection operations.

Collection letter printing and mailingeDeliveryAutomated Return MailIntelligent Mail Barcode tracking
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated
Product Primary category US-market grade Tier Pricing Last checked
OverVues Customer communications and mail Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026