BUILT FOR THE US ARM MARKET
DTI DebtTechIndex
E

Vendor

Epiq

Epiq has 1 published product record on DebtTechIndex, in Legal and life-event data. Based in Overland Park, KS. Every fact below is taken from the company's own pages and dated. Listing is free and the company can claim this page.

Company source: epiqglobal.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

About Epiq, as stated by the company

Only fields on which every record of this company agrees appear here. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.

Location
Overland Park, KS
Coverage
Worldwide
Supported industries
Law firms; corporations; financial institutions; government agencies; bankruptcy
Context
Worldwide provider of legal and business services.

Company source: epiqglobal.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

1 company detail differs between this company's records and is withheld here until checked against the company's own source. Each record page shows what that record states.

Named-customer evidence

1. INTEGRIS Health: Epiq implemented Agiloft CLM to advance contracting governance and efficiency, configuring 57 contract types and 37 templates. 2. Gibson Dunn: Epiq provided Intapp Walls implementation and consulting to enforce client-mandated confidentiality requirements and professional compliance rules. 3. Clifford Chance: Epiq partnered with Microsoft to build a customized, Microsoft-native AI knowledge platform (Knowledge Bank) for the firm.

Evidence source: epiqglobal.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Product record

Legal and life-event data

Epiq AACER

by Epiq
E

A web-based platform providing complete, accurate, and timely US bankruptcy data to reduce risk and improve outcomes throughout the bankruptcy lifecycle.

Bankruptcy monitoringPortfolio scrubsData audits and remediationsCompliance management
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated
Product Primary category US-market grade Tier Pricing Last checked
Epiq AACER Legal and life-event data Confirmed B Not publicly stated October 12, 2026