Collections management in Esker's order-to-cash suite, automating payment reminders and prioritizing collection calls.
E
Vendor
Esker
Esker has 1 published product record on DebtTechIndex, in AR and credit control, Payments and portals. Based in Lyon, France. Every fact below is taken from the company's own pages and dated. Listing is free and the company can claim this page.
Company source: esker.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
About Esker, as stated by the company
Only fields on which every record of this company agrees appear here. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.
- Location
- Lyon, France
- Coverage
- Global
- Supported industries
- Manufacturing, technology, consumer goods, food and beverage, and electronics.
- Operating model
- AI-powered accounts receivable automation solution within a global cloud platform for the Office of the CFO, managing structured and unstructured data across Source-to-Pay and Order-to-Cash.
- Company history or scale
- Serves a growing customer base of 3,000+ including NVIDIA, Whirlpool, and Sony, with over 1,200 employees across 15 worldwide locations and €250 million revenue.
- Documented differentiator
- Recognized as a Leader in three Gartner Magic Quadrants for Accounts Payable, Source-to-Pay, and Invoice-to-Cash, offering 40 years of industry knowledge and AI innovation.
Company source: esker.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
Named-customer evidence
Valrhona (international customer service order processing), Lufthansa Group Business Services (Accounts Payable automation), Beavertown Brewery (AI-powered order management)
Evidence source: esker.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
Product record
E
Automated reminderscustomer portalcollection taskspayment support
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise
| Product | Primary category | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collections Management | AR and credit control | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |