BUILT FOR THE US ARM MARKET
DTI DebtTechIndex
NT

Vendor

Nordis Technologies

Nordis Technologies has 2 published product records on DebtTechIndex, in Customer communications and mail, Payments and portals, Digital engagement, Compliance. Based in Coral Springs, FL. Every fact below is taken from the company's own pages and dated. Listing is free and the company can claim this page.

Company source: nordistechnologies.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

About Nordis Technologies, as stated by the company

Only fields on which every record of this company agrees appear here. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.

Location
Coral Springs, FL

Company source: nordistechnologies.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

5 company details differ between this company's records and are withheld here until checked against the company's own source. Each record page shows what that record states.

Named-customer evidence

1. Associated Asset Management (AAM): Uses the Expresso platform to manage and automate maintenance fee statements and annual meeting notices for over 700 associations. 2. Southern Auto Finance Company, LLC (SAFCO): Utilizes Nordis' CCM technology to streamline customer communications and enhance digital engagement for auto lending. 3. Hackensack Meridian Health: Leverages Nordis Technologies for innovative patient billing and payment solutions.

Evidence source: nordistechnologies.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Product records

Customer communications and mail

Expresso

by Nordis Technologies
NT

Cloud customer communications management platform for debt letters, statements, email and text.

Reusable templatesdata mergeapprovalsdisclosures
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise

Payments and portals

ExpressoPay

by Nordis Technologies
NT

Electronic bill presentment and payment capability linked to Nordis Expresso.

Branded portalIVR paymentscreditdebit
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise
Product Primary category US-market grade Tier Pricing Last checked
Expresso Customer communications and mail Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026
ExpressoPay Payments and portals Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026