Credit and public-record data services used by collection organizations.
OI
Vendor
Online Information Services
Online Information Services has 1 published product record on DebtTechIndex, in Skip tracing and data. Every fact below is taken from the company's own pages and dated. Listing is free and the company can claim this page.
Company source: webcreditbureau.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
About Online Information Services, as stated by the company
Only fields on which every record of this company agrees appear here. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.
- Coverage
- Nationwide coverage in the United States, providing credit files and skip tracing tools from all three national credit repositories: Equifax, TransUnion, and Experian.
- Supported industries
- Auto dealers, finance companies, debt-collection operations, and businesses requiring applicant screening or bad debt recovery.
- Operating model
- Single source solution for credit risk assessment and skip-tracing tools, helping businesses track down delinquent individuals securely with the latest technology and web-based reporting.
- Company history or scale
- Operating since 1977, providing credit risk assessment and debt recovery solutions to increase profitability for clients nationwide through proprietary exchange data.
- Documented differentiator
- Offers "Complete Access" to all three major bureaus without monthly membership fees or minimums, interfacing directly with collection software like DAKCS.
Company source: webcreditbureau.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
1 company detail differs between this company's records and is withheld here until checked against the company's own source. Each record page shows what that record states.
Product record
OI
Credit reportsskip tracingpublic recordsaccount monitoring
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise
| Product | Primary category | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Web Credit Bureau | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |