BUILT FOR THE US ARM MARKET
DTI DebtTechIndex
P

Vendor

PayNearMe

PayNearMe has 1 published product record on DebtTechIndex, in Payments and portals, Digital engagement. Every fact below is taken from the company's own pages and dated. Listing is free and the company can claim this page.

Company source: home.paynearme.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

About PayNearMe, as stated by the company

Only fields on which every record of this company agrees appear here. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.

Coverage
Nationwide in the U.S. (mentions 62,000+ cash at retail locations).
Supported industries
Auto and consumer lending, credit unions, iGaming, buy here pay here, tolling, mortgage servicing, and law firms.
Operating model
PayNearMe provides a modern payment experience management platform that facilitates end-to-end customer payments, disbursements, and management to drive self-service and lower total cost of acceptance.
Company history or scale
16+ years in operation; processes $50B+ annually; used by 16,000+ businesses with a network of 62,000+ cash-at-retail locations.
Documented differentiator
Focuses on Payment Experience Management to increase self-service and lower manual intervention, featuring scan & pay QR codes and a massive retail cash network.

Company source: home.paynearme.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Named-customer evidence

First Texas Auto Credit (drove a 275% increase in Autopay enrollment); Avid Acceptance (reached 75% self-service payments); Drive Now Acceptance (achieved 77% self-service payment acceptance)

Evidence source: home.paynearme.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Product record

Payments and portals

PayXM

by PayNearMe
P

Consumer payment and engagement platform for billers and lenders.

Mobile self-serviceSmart LinkcardACH
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise
Product Primary category US-market grade Tier Pricing Last checked
PayXM Payments and portals Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026