BUILT FOR THE US ARM MARKET
DTI DebtTechIndex
P

Vendor

PossibleNOW

PossibleNOW has 1 published product record on DebtTechIndex, in Compliance, Digital engagement. Based in 4400 River Green Parkway, Duluth, GA 30096. Every fact below is taken from the company's own pages and dated. Listing is free and the company can claim this page.

Company source: possiblenow.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

About PossibleNOW, as stated by the company

Only fields on which every record of this company agrees appear here. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.

Location
4400 River Green Parkway, Duluth, GA 30096
Coverage
Global (EU, Canada, Brazil, Japan, UK) and US (20+ states).
Supported industries
Financial Services, Medicare/Medicaid, Marketing, Retail.
Operating model
Enterprise consent and preference management platform (MyPreferences) that enables organizations to capture, manage, and audit customer consents across jurisdictions to ensure compliance with TCPA and privacy laws.
Company history or scale
Enterprise software provider working with global clients like Scotiabank to address evolving local and global regulations across 144+ countries.
Documented differentiator
Deep segmentation for zero-party data, customizable consent language by locale/geolocation, pseudonymous ID storage, and comprehensive consent audit history.

Company source: possiblenow.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Named-customer evidence

1. PG&E (Pacific Gas and Electric): Helped eliminate siloed data through centralized preference and consent management solutions. 2. Ingram Micro: Implemented a cohesive preference data strategy to standardize global email preferences. 3. Whirlpool: Helped eliminate siloed data by providing centralized preference and consent management solutions.

Evidence source: possiblenow.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Product record

Enterprise consent and preference management platform.

Consent capturepreference centercentralized recordsautomated updates
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise
Product Primary category US-market grade Tier Pricing Last checked
MyPreferences Compliance Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026