AI voice and digital agent for collection and account-resolution operations.
Vendor
Prodigal
Prodigal has 2 published product records on DebtTechIndex, in Contact center, dialers and AI agents, QA and conversation analytics, Digital engagement, Compliance. Every fact below is taken from the company's own pages and dated. Listing is free and the company can claim this page.
Company source: prodigaltech.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
About Prodigal, as stated by the company
Only fields on which every record of this company agrees appear here. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.
- Context
- Founded in 2018, Prodigal serves over 100 financial companies with AI products for consumer finance and collections operations.
- Ownership and alias note
- Prodigal Technologies, Inc.
Company source: prodigaltech.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
6 company details differ between this company's records and are withheld here until checked against the company's own source. Each record page shows what that record states.
Named-customer evidence
1. Revenue Cycle Associates: Partnered with Prodigal to modernize RCM workflows using ProNotes and ProVoice to improve collector efficiency and patient experience. 2. Consumer Portfolio Services (CPS): Selected Prodigal to advance its fintech platform with backend servicing and support in specialty financing. 3. FFAM360: Leveraged Prodigal's ProAssist to enhance agent empathy and effectiveness, resulting in a 25% increase in agent effectiveness.
Evidence source: prnewswire.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
Product records
Conversation intelligence and quality platform for lending and collections.
| Product | Primary category | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| proAgent | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| ProInsight | QA and conversation analytics | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |