AI-guided collections automation app within Sidetrade's order-to-cash platform, working invoice-level next-best actions.
S
Vendor
Sidetrade
Sidetrade has 1 published product record on DebtTechIndex, in AR and credit control, Decisioning and analytics. Every fact below is taken from the company's own pages and dated. Listing is free and the company can claim this page.
Company source: sidetrade.com · Last checked: October 5, 2026
About Sidetrade, as stated by the company
Only fields on which every record of this company agrees appear here. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.
- Coverage
- Global
- Supported industries
- Construction and mining, CPG, financial services, life sciences, manufacturing, retail, transport and logistics, and utilities.
- Operating model
- SaaS accounts receivable automation solution powered by AI to predict securing prompt payments, settle disputes faster, and reduce credit risk to accelerate cash collection.
- Company history or scale
- Analyzes sales and financial data alongside 313+ million payment transactions from millions of companies to effectively benchmark days to payment and credit terms.
- Documented differentiator
- Features Aimie, an AI engine that recommends dunning actions, automates outbound tasks, and processes inbound customer emails to identify untapped cash opportunities.
Company source: sidetrade.com · Last checked: October 5, 2026
Named-customer evidence
Phaidon International (achieved record 39-day group DSO in FY2025); United Site Services (accelerated cash flow and reduced aging); Manpower France (halved payment delays via AI and automation)
Evidence source: sidetrade.com · Last checked: October 5, 2026
Product record
S
Next-best actionautomated dunningERP and CRM consolidationportal
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 5, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise
| Product | Primary category | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Augmented Collection | AR and credit control | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 5, 2026 |