BUILT FOR THE US ARM MARKET
DTI DebtTechIndex
S

Vendor

Sytel

Sytel has 1 published product record on DebtTechIndex, in Contact center, dialers and AI agents, Compliance, Digital engagement. Based in Aylesbury, United Kingdom. Every fact below is taken from the company's own pages and dated. Listing is free and the company can claim this page.

Company source: sytel.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

About Sytel, as stated by the company

Only fields on which every record of this company agrees appear here. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.

Location
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Coverage
Global service provided via Softdial Cloud hosted on AWS.
Supported industries
Debt collection, market research, healthcare, and customer service.
Operating model
Develops AI-enabled, multichannel, fully blended cloud contact center solutions that integrate with any legacy equipment or debt management software.
Company history or scale
Integrated with Quantrax's RMEx since 2004 and scales seamlessly from 10 to 10,000+ agents.
Documented differentiator
Features an AI Dialer that uses massive simulation for adjustments instead of traditional mathematical modeling to maximize productivity.

Company source: sytel.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Named-customer evidence

1. Kantar: Deployed Sytel's fully managed CCaaS cloud platform globally to support 3500+ concurrent interviewers across 25+ countries. 2. BVA Group: Selected Sytel’s AI Dialer for integration with their Forsta Horizons CATI platform, launching with a French government survey. 3. Nielsen: Implemented Sytel’s AI predictive dialer at sites in Tampa and Texas, achieving up to 30% reduction in agent wait times.

Evidence source: sytel.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Product record

Contact center, dialers and AI agents

Softdial Contact Center

by Sytel
S

Contact center and predictive dialing technology used in collection environments.

Predictive dialinginbound-outbound blendingIVRrouting
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise
Product Primary category US-market grade Tier Pricing Last checked
Softdial Contact Center Contact center, dialers and AI agents Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026