BUILT FOR THE US ARM MARKET
DTI DebtTechIndex
T

Vendor

TransUnion

TransUnion has 2 published product records on DebtTechIndex, in Credit data and reporting, Skip tracing and data, Compliance, Decisioning and analytics. Every fact below is taken from the company's own pages and dated. Listing is free and the company can claim this page.

Company source: transunion.com · Last checked: October 5, 2026

6 company details differ between this company's records and are withheld here until checked against the company's own source. Each record page shows what that record states.

Named-customer evidence

1. NICE: Incorporates TransUnion TruValidate IP Intelligence into its fraud management platform to verify customer interactions. 2. UMB (UMB Bank): Achieved a 100% reduction in fraudulent credit card applications using TransUnion TruValidate Device Risk. 3. Aerie: Partnered with TransUnion to develop customer-centric profiles, leading to a 20% increase in transactions.

Evidence source: transunion.com · Last checked: October 5, 2026

Product records

Credit data and reporting

Data Reporting

by TransUnion
T

Services and support for furnishing account data to TransUnion in Metro 2 format.

Onboardingtestingfile transmissionfurnisher support
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 5, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise

Skip tracing and data

TruLookup Skip Tracing

by TransUnion
T

Identity, public-record and contact data tools used for skip tracing and investigations.

Current and historical contact dataperson searchasset informationbatch processing
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 5, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise
Product Primary category US-market grade Tier Pricing Last checked
Data Reporting Credit data and reporting Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 5, 2026
TruLookup Skip Tracing Skip tracing and data Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 5, 2026