Consumer-facing virtual agent and self-service capability for collections.
Vendor
C&R Software
C&R Software has 3 published product records on DebtTechIndex, in Digital engagement, Collection systems of record, Decisioning and analytics, First-party collections. Based in Fairfax, Virginia. Every fact below is taken from the company's own pages and dated. Listing is free and the company can claim this page.
Company source: crsoftware.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
About C&R Software, as stated by the company
Only fields on which every record of this company agrees appear here. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.
- Location
- Fairfax, Virginia
- Ownership and alias note
- C&R add-on product.
Company source: crsoftware.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
5 company details differ between this company's records and are withheld here until checked against the company's own source. Each record page shows what that record states.
Named-customer evidence
1. Phillips & Cohen Associates: Scaled global probate estate management across the US, Canada, UK, and Australia using C&R Software's platform. 2. State of Maryland (Central Collection Unit): Modernized its debt collection system to handle 2.7 million accounts, achieving a 10% revenue boost. 3. Trustmark Bank: Unified siloed collections systems across five states to improve customer experience and operational efficiency.
Evidence source: blog.crsoftware.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
Product records
Enterprise collections and recovery platform managing the entire risk lifecycle for regulated operations.
No-code collection strategy and decisioning product in the C&R platform.
| Product | Primary category | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cara AI | Digital engagement | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Debt Manager | Collection systems of record | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| FitLogic | Decisioning and analytics | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |