Data and analytics for locating consumers and prioritizing collection accounts.
Vendor
Experian
Experian has 4 published product records on DebtTechIndex, in Skip tracing and data, Credit data and reporting, AR and credit control, Decisioning and analytics, Compliance. Every fact below is taken from the company's own pages and dated. Listing is free and the company can claim this page.
Company source: experian.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
About Experian, as stated by the company
Only fields on which every record of this company agrees appear here. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.
- Context
- Global data and technology company providing credit reporting, analytical insights, and fraud prevention services.
- Ownership and alias note
- Parent company is Experian plc; formed in 1996 through the merger of TRW Information Services (US) and CCN Group (UK) under GUS plc.
Company source: experian.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
6 company details differ between this company's records and are withheld here until checked against the company's own source. Each record page shows what that record states.
Named-customer evidence
1. USA Health: Cut manual work by 50% and doubled daily authorizations using Experian Health automated authorization software. 2. Swiss Sense: Developed a data-driven international growth strategy using Experian Mosaic consumer segmentation data. 3. Windstar Cruises: Generated $20 million in bookings through an Experian and MMGY closed-loop marketing measurement strategy.
Evidence source: experian.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
Product records
Metro 2 data-quality and compliance solution for data furnishers.
Experian offers comprehensive business credit reports and scores to help US companies manage risk, monitor customers, and assess creditworthiness for lending and trade.
Automated summary of Experian Metro 2 submissions.
| Product | Primary category | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Data and Skip Tracing Services | Skip tracing and data | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| DataArc 360 | Credit data and reporting | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Experian Business Credit Reports | AR and credit control | Confirmed | B | Published: CreditScore Report $59.95 one-time, ProfilePlus Report $69.95 one-time, Business Credit Advantage $199.00 a year and Business CreditScore Pro $1,995.00 a year, on the official page | October 12, 2026 |
| Metric Report | Credit data and reporting | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |