Debt collection platform for agencies, with event-driven workflow automation and orchestrated omnichannel outreach.
Vendor
Finvi
Finvi has 4 published product records on DebtTechIndex, in Collection systems of record, First-party collections, Digital engagement, Compliance, Payments and portals, Decisioning and analytics. Every fact below is taken from the company's own pages and dated. Listing is free and the company can claim this page.
Company source: finvi.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
About Finvi, as stated by the company
Only fields on which every record of this company agrees appear here. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.
- Context
- Provider of enterprise revenue recovery technologies for over 40 years
Company source: finvi.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
7 company details differ between this company's records and are withheld here until checked against the company's own source. Each record page shows what that record states.
Named-customer evidence
Capital Services (Success Story: Katabat omnichannel strategy), humm group (Success Story: workflow automation), and UC Health (Success Story: Artiva HCx patient-pay management)
Evidence source: finvi.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
Product records
Omnichannel collections and recovery platform for banks, lenders, and fintechs, built for digital-first journeys.
Collections workflow platform for small businesses and startup debt-collection operations, with unlimited clients and published subscription pricing.
Cloud-based SaaS collections platform for third-party agencies, with AI-powered work queues and AI-targeted outreach.
| Product | Primary category | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Artiva RM | Collection systems of record | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Katabat | First-party collections | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| Simplicity Collect | Collection systems of record | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Published: four cloud tiers from $399 a month (Essential, 3 users) to $1,999 a month (Enterprise, 50 users), each with a startup cost, on the official page | October 12, 2026 |
| Velosidy | Collection systems of record | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |