BUILT FOR THE US ARM MARKET
DTI DebtTechIndex
I

Vendor

InterProse

InterProse has 1 published product record on DebtTechIndex, in Collection systems of record, Payments and portals, Compliance, Digital engagement. Based in Vancouver, WA. Every fact below is taken from the company's own pages and dated. Listing is free and the company can claim this page.

Company source: interprose.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

About InterProse, as stated by the company

Only fields on which every record of this company agrees appear here. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.

Location
Vancouver, WA
Coverage
Primarily US-based market coverage.
Supported industries
In-house collection departments, third-party agencies, and debt buyers/servicers.
Operating model
AI-powered debt collection platform for teams and buyers, focusing on recovery speed, automation, and real-time compliance without manual intervention.
Company history or scale
Founded in 1996; 30 years in business; serves 160+ ARM clients with a team of 38 employees; built first web-based platform in 2012.
Documented differentiator
Features the R AI NMAKER campaign tool and Virtual Agent application, driving up to 70% of gross revenue through self-service channels.

Company source: interprose.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Named-customer evidence

Spring Oaks Capital (presented as a trusted debt buyer and collection team), First Financial Resources (listed as a trusted collection agency), and PayCourt (identified as a customer and featured on the official website).

Evidence source: interprose.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Product record

Collection systems of record

ACE

by InterProse
I

Cloud collection platform for third-party agencies, AR departments, debt buyers, and servicers, with a branded consumer portal and mobile app.

Account administrationclient portalconsumer portalomnichannel communications
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise
Product Primary category US-market grade Tier Pricing Last checked
ACE Collection systems of record Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026