BUILT FOR THE US ARM MARKET
DTI DebtTechIndex
R

Vendor

REPAY

REPAY has 1 published product record on DebtTechIndex, in Payments and portals, Digital engagement. Based in Atlanta, GA. Every fact below is taken from the company's own pages and dated. Listing is free and the company can claim this page.

Company source: repay.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

About REPAY, as stated by the company

Only fields on which every record of this company agrees appear here. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.

Location
Atlanta, GA
Supported industries
Debt-collection operations, collection law firms, debt buyers, and healthcare collection companies.
Operating model
REPAY provides an all-in-one omni-channel payment platform integrated with ARM systems, enabling secure acceptance of debit cards, ACH, and digital wallets like Apple Pay and Venmo.
Company history or scale
Refined over 20 years; SOC 1 Type II, SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, and HIPAA compliant; relationships with multiple proprietary sponsor banks.
Documented differentiator
Offers a Dynamic Wallet for mobile engagement without apps/logins and integrates with numerous ARM systems like Billtrust, Genesys, and C&R Software for seamless reconciliation.

Company source: repay.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Named-customer evidence

1. Performance Automotive: Utilized REPAY's AP vendor payments to simplify accounts payable and reduce costs; 2. United Brokerage Packaging: Integrated REPAY with Acumatica to automate payment processing and reduce transaction time; 3. Go Home, Ltd: Implemented REPAY's Sage 100 integration to achieve better rates and next-day funding.

Evidence source: info.repay.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Product record

Payments and portals

REPAY

by REPAY
R

Integrated digital payment processing for the accounts receivable management industry.

Card and ACHpayment portalsystem integrationstransaction auto-posting
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise
Product Primary category US-market grade Tier Pricing Last checked
REPAY Payments and portals Confirmed or official US-relevant page A Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise October 12, 2026