Behavioral engagement platform for customers with overdue accounts.
Vendor
Symend
Symend has 3 published product records on DebtTechIndex, in Digital engagement, Contact center, dialers and AI agents, First-party collections, Decisioning and analytics. Every fact below is taken from the company's own pages and dated. Listing is free and the company can claim this page.
Company source: symend.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
About Symend, as stated by the company
Only fields on which every record of this company agrees appear here. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.
- Ownership and alias note
- Privately held
Company source: symend.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
7 company details differ between this company's records and are withheld here until checked against the company's own source. Each record page shows what that record states.
Named-customer evidence
1. TELUS: Achieved 85% reduction in inbound agent interactions and 220% increase in digital engagement through behavioral science-driven modernization of customer engagement. 2. Rifco: Canada's leading non-prime auto lender achieved a 26.6% self-cure rate and an 80% reduction in calls by implementing Symend's digital engagement platform. 3. PG&E: Partnered with Symend to transform collections for 16 million customers using a behavioral science-led approach to engagement.
Evidence source: symend.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026
Product records
Conversational AI for collections that makes and takes calls, negotiates on payment capacity and makes warm handoffs to staff.
Behavioral-science and AI engagement platform for enterprise collections, generating personalized engagement journeys for past-due customers.
| Product | Primary category | US-market grade | Tier | Pricing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Symend | Digital engagement | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| SymendConverse | Contact center, dialers and AI agents | Confirmed or official US-relevant page | A | Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise | October 12, 2026 |
| SymendCure | First-party collections | Confirmed | B | Not publicly stated | October 12, 2026 |