BUILT FOR THE US ARM MARKET
DTI DebtTechIndex

Contact center, dialers and AI agents

Power Contact Center

by CallTools

Cloud predictive dialer and contact center software.

Official source reviewed US market: Confirmed or official US-relevant page Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise

Official product page: calltools.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Compare across vendors: every price vendors publish · which dialers say they enforce the Reg F call limit

DebtTechIndex research snapshot

Recorded public facts, separated from buyer diligence. DebtTechIndex has not tested this product.

US-market record
Confirmed or official US-relevant page
Source review date
October 12, 2026
Pricing visibility
Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise
Research status
Read against the eight questions this shelf asks; states two of them on its own pages.
Primary category
Contact center, dialers and AI agents
Best-fit signals
SMB and midsize collection call centers

Source: calltools.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026

Company intelligence record

Company fields appear only where the official source supports them. Missing data stays explicit rather than inferred.

Location
La Jolla, California
Coverage
Focused on the United States market with built-in federal DNC list monitoring.
Supported industries
Outbound sales, inbound support, and general call management.
Operating model
Provides a cloud-based power contact center and predictive dialer designed to nurture contacts through automated redial rules and campaign management.
Company history or scale
Recognized for speed and reliability, allowing enterprises to scale their contact center operations within 24 hours.
Documented differentiator
Includes call reputation monitoring and caller ID auditing to swap out flagged numbers and improve connectivity.

Company source: calltools.com · Last checked: October 12, 2026 · Recorded confidence: high

Publicly stated capabilities

Retained from the official-source record. DebtTechIndex has not independently tested them.

Predictive dialer
answering machine detection
recording
skill routing
CRM
workflows
live analytics

Questions to take into an RFI

  1. 01Which source-backed capabilities are active in the configuration you would evaluate?
  2. 02What operating, security, integration, and implementation assumptions should your team validate?
  3. 03Which buyer-fit statements apply to your organization, and which are the vendor's general market positioning?
Start a qualified inquiry

Request information about Power Contact Center

Your inquiry goes to DebtTechIndex, which checks it and passes it to CallTools. Nothing here is a purchase or a commitment.

Prefer email? Write to enquiries@debttechindex.com naming Power Contact Center.

More in Contact center, dialers and AI agents

Other records solving the same problem

Contact center, dialers and AI agents

AI Agent

by Cresta
C

AI agent that scales recovery operations with personalized, compliant automation, initiating outreach, managing negotiations and securing commitments.

AI collections outreachNegotiation handlingCommitment capturePII redaction
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated

Contact center, dialers and AI agents

Alvaria Intelligence Platform

by Alvaria
A

Enterprise outbound engagement platform built from the Aspect and Noble product heritage.

Predictive dialingtargetingomnichannelcampaign management
Official source reviewed US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Not publicly stated unless the cited page says otherwise

Contact center, dialers and AI agents

Amazon Connect Customer

by Amazon Web Services
AW

Cloud contact center service that can be configured for collection operations.

Voicechattasksoutbound campaigns
Detailed review pending US availability: Confirmed Last checked: October 12, 2026 Pricing: Published: pay per interaction by channel, voice $0.038 a minute, chat $0.010 a message, SMS $0.014 a message and email $0.080 an email, on the official product page